Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Paphos

Read 50 customer reviews on Sixt in Paphos and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 26, 2017
Counter staff in terminal were excellent
Car was pretty tired and needed to be replaced with neeer model.
7.0
RoyOctober 23, 2017
Once again we used rentalcars to hire from Sixt once again easy to use cheaper car hire and no problem dealing with them or Sixt will definitely use again.
9.2
October 15, 2017
Friendly staff
8.6
DermotOctober 2, 2017
Excellent service - very nice car - very nice price - easy and speedy drop off.
With the garages in Cyprus being closed on Sundays, that did cause me some concern as it was a requirement of the hire that the car be returned with a full tank and I was staying at a location 40kms away.
8.8
PaulSeptember 29, 2017
Very friendly staff. Nearly new car.
I think this is a general problem in Cyprus : rental prices are twice as high as e.g in Spain. No idea why.
9.2
September 29, 2017
Very good service
8.2
DermotSeptember 25, 2017
Very friendly and helpful, good quality car and excellent service, thank you Mario.
9.2
JohnSeptember 24, 2017
Standard quality of the car , fast response time when the car broke down and helpful person on end of telephone.
Having to vacuum the car out as never had to clean any other hire car out .
8.2
RICHARDSeptember 21, 2017
Very friendly staff
Nothing I didn't like
7.6
September 20, 2017
Ease of collection and return
8.0
AmandaSeptember 11, 2017
Ease of pick up. Efficient staff. Pre-drive inspection of car with member of staff.
8.6
steveSeptember 8, 2017
Quick, clean and tidy job done all round.
Having to clean the car inside and out, just in case they take your excessive deposit.
6.8
September 7, 2017
Easy collection in the terminal building
Nothing really
7.6
August 19, 2017
Everything about the except no hand brake ( I'm old school )
No hand brake couldn't get used to no brake would have perfered same car with hand brake.
7.2
August 2, 2017
the staff
the car. the sixt sighan in the retarn was small and we didnt find the place to drope back the car
7.4
August 1, 2017
Helpfulness of stsff
Only one member in desk and very busy
6.6
LeslieJuly 31, 2017
Excellent customer service
9.2
StephenJuly 26, 2017
Amazing customer service. We always book our car with Sixt. We will book again for our return visit in December to Cyprus.
N/A
9.2
shaunJuly 23, 2017
have used Sixt several times in Paphos and are very reliable
9.0
CarlJuly 23, 2017
Everything was easy
7.2
July 16, 2017
I Always use sixt. All staff are very friendly and polite and cars are very good.
9.2
July 15, 2017
Hassle free pickup and drop off. Actually got the car we ordered!! Would definitely use Sixt again
9.0
July 10, 2017
Price, reputable company
Time it took to pick up - only 2 staff for a prime time - other desks had 3
7.4
GeoffreyJuly 4, 2017
Straight forward to get car
No one showed us about were any of the controls are very poor
8.2
July 2, 2017
Easy to pick up and drop off. No complications or pressure to buy extras, and a great car.
No suggestions about where to fill the car before drop off. Local garages only accepted a prepaid amount for petrol so it was not easy to ensure the car was completely full before dropping it off.
8.2
JacquelineJuly 1, 2017
Got exact make and model booked.
Trying to find the car at pick up. Instructions and map were unclear
7.0
StevenJune 25, 2017
Car was clean and was in good condition
Trying to find the car was a pain and staff where not really helpful
8.2
June 18, 2017
Quick easy booking process and easy to find car in car park outside. Drop off was easy.
Car was scruffy, marks all around and felt quite old and over used. Not as good as condition as some of the others they had on offer but might have been because we were on a special deal.
6.4
ThomasJune 17, 2017
The Sixt rep at he desk was very courteous.
Area under renovation and the desk Sixt sign was very low and you could not see it for people / bags. I wasted quite a bit of time looking for it and was fairly annoyed. Very dark car park pick up location. 10:30 pm.
7.2
June 7, 2017
Excellent Service and professional friendly staff.
Nothing.
9.2
June 4, 2017
Helpful stuff, good location of the rental office.
A lot of additional charges to the rental prices that appear here.
8.4
SimonMay 27, 2017
Apart from the car being battered and old it was perfect for a week away. In a strange way not having a brand new car was good.
Price maybe a bit high considering age and condition of vehicle. Smelled a bit like an old taxi.
6.8
May 21, 2017
Staff are very helpful and friendly and cars are always very good
9.2
CaroleMay 18, 2017
Very good condition of car. Staff very helpful and efficient. Spoke perfect English and I was able to add an extra day with no hassle.
8.8
RichardMay 7, 2017
Staff friendly and very helpful
Car little batterd with lots of scratches and service light on.
8.4
May 4, 2017
Just the ease of it all
Nothing
8.8
BoApril 30, 2017
Got the car expected and the guys handing over and leaving the car with at the airport were good and service minded
Probably a broken bumper giving a metallic sound when road surfice even slighrly uneven ,should be fixed and not possible to notice taking over the car. Leaving a bad quality image of the Tiguan which otherwise seems to be a nice car
7.4
PhillipApril 20, 2017
very efficient service. best we have encountered at paphos airport, which wee have been travelling to for many years.
8.6
April 5, 2017
Everything!Extended car hire period as I'm still on vacation.
Nothing
9.4
April 2, 2017
asked for a ford fiesta got a kia rio have never got the car I book
7.2
March 5, 2017
All went very smoothly helpful staff. Exactly what it says on the tin.
8.4
February 21, 2017
Great car, good for the price.
Having to check tyre pressures, after getting warning light and returning the car.
8.2
DavidFebruary 11, 2017
Ease of access at airport. Little pressure wrt extras Efficient system of rental, no hassle Car a slight downgrade but good condition
Having to pay for full tank of petrol, then not using it .... clearly a way of making money rather than providing service Smaller car than expected, golf rather than megane, we had two sets of golf clubs. Only a minor problem this time
8.2
January 29, 2017
Excellent services
Nothing
9.0
January 26, 2017
Car was in poor condition inside Internal milometer light working intermittently. Upholstery was in poor condition
7.6
January 26, 2017
Excellent service
9.4
November 18, 2016
Thank-you for your service - fabulous we have used Sixt many times and have always found them pleasant,professional and the vehicles clean and well maintained. Also punctual would highly recommend
The model ie; Kia Rio - fabulous gear box smooth - great all round vision - but! The drivers seat cannot be adjusted up or down - therefore for a large person with lower limb problems getting in or out is problematic but overall a great car also good on fuel consumption. Once again thank you
8.6
alistairNovember 12, 2016
Cars are parked on the airport and no need to shuttle to another car park
8.8
November 7, 2016
The process of picking up and returning the car was very quick
There was some minor damage to paintwork on the door of the car when we picked it which was not recorded on the hire sheet which I pointed out totheperson sorting out our car. Apparently this was 'acceptable' damage for Sixt and didn't need to be recorded however, I wasn't entirely comfortable with this.
9.0
October 27, 2016
Very good overall service.
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Paphos
Excellent
8.4 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations