Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Paphos

Find great prices with Avis in Paphos, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Sun 25 Jun 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Wed 28 Jun 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:10+

7.75

Why use Avis?

  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are
  • Avis are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental, guaranteed.

Ratings for Avis in Paphos

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.8
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.5
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.7
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.0
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    9.0
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.3
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.2

Avis locations in Paphos

Opening hours

  • Paphos Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 24hr
    Tuesday 24hr
    Wednesday 24hr
    Thursday 24hr
    Friday 24hr
    Saturday 24hr
    Sunday 24hr
  • Paphos Downtown
    Day Time
    Monday 8am - 5pm
    Tuesday 8am - 5pm
    Wednesday 8am - 5pm
    Thursday 8am - 5pm
    Friday 8am - 5pm
    Saturday 8am - 1pm
    Sunday 8am - 1pm
-

Avis counters near Paphos

Reviews of Avis in Paphos

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Peter Paphos Downtown 06 October 2016
Friendly counter staff Easy to find office Good pre inspection and copy given Offer to pick up car at my hotel Arrived at exact time to pick up at my hotel and again very efficient Nothing ...this was an excellent service and I would recommend Avis to anyone.
8.8
Anonymous Paphos Airport 29 September 2016
Took ages at the reception desk because of the queue and only one person dealing with customers. After a long flight and late at night this was frustrating. Once being dealt with things went smoothly and steadily.
8.6
Anonymous Paphos Airport 24 September 2016
Easy to find at airport Car seemed under powered..mine at home has more go in it
7.6
Anonymous Paphos Airport 17 September 2016
Friendly staff and the fact that I was escorted to my vehicle. As on a previous occasion when I'd rented a car from Pathos Airport with another company I was directed to the car park and left to search for the vehicle.
7.8
Anonymous Paphos Airport 17 June 2016
friendly and helpfull staff 12 months to the next holiday
8.4
Anonymous Paphos Airport 12 June 2016
Friendly gent who met us at airport Although paid up front for petrol(my choice) was challenge at return to pay again
8.2
Anonymous Paphos Airport 29 May 2016
Over all very good
7.8
Anonymous Paphos Airport 22 May 2016
Car was good and staff helpful once we found them. Change to KEM meant desk wasn't as easy to find at airport as it is some distance. Found shuttle driver after asking at Avis desk, not outside. He didn't have our name on his list Initially offered an automatic but then they found a manual as requested but it was quite scraped.
6.6
Anonymous Paphos Airport 16 May 2016
This was not an Avis rental. We had difficulty locating hire company. Wrong numbers on your paperwork. Avis were helpful despite not having anything to do with them. See above
6.6
Anonymous Paphos Airport 15 May 2016
size of the car. it was with KEM not Avis! Already a fair number of scratches anought they said if returned full the fuel deposit would be returned. It will be but it has to go to head office for the refund as the card had been charged not just a deposit.
7.2

Top companies in Paphos

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 12.65 Ratings: 364
2 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.55 Ratings: 1529
3 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.35 Ratings: 558
4 Get Your Car car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 171
5 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.65 Ratings: 126
See all companies in Paphos