Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Larnaca

Read 50 customer reviews on Sixt in Larnaca and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 13, 2018
It wase great to take this car and it's first time dealing with Sixt The car was clean new Thanks
Nothing
9.0
March 15, 2018
Everyhing was as described on the tin. THis was agreat relief.
We went up into the Troodos mountains and could have used a car with a bit more power which was also a problem when wanting to overtake the vehicle in front quickly
8.4
March 12, 2018
At parking lot the personal was very pleasant and professional
5.8
March 5, 2018
Finding a rental cars parking for drop off. Not obvious signs and steps
8.0
March 3, 2018
Helpful and friendly personnel, the overall car condition
9.0
February 28, 2018
Staff very helpful and assisted us to move up to a larger car (7seats) for the last two days. Very speedy and both cars fine.
9.6
February 28, 2018
No hassle when picking up the car...
Nothing... All good
8.2
February 25, 2018
The fuel policy was full to full. When I picked up the car and got out of the car park I noticed that the fuel tank was not full. The gauge was halfway between the last bar and the full level. This was disappointing of Sixt as I have rented from them dozens of times with no problems. I mentioned this to the representative when I dropped the car off
8.0
February 19, 2018
Ease of picking up and dropping off car
No Bluetooth connectivity in car
7.4
MichaelFebruary 18, 2018
Sixt desk was conveniently placed in the airport building.
8.8
josephJanuary 30, 2018
Very good
9.4
January 23, 2018
Every things was correct , the car was very clean , and new model , and it was full of petrol.
Every things was very good
9.6
SamuelJanuary 21, 2018
Efficient and kind
7.4
January 14, 2018
nice car collection from airport
was not informed how to return car out of hours
7.8
PeterJanuary 7, 2018
Once again another excellent experience.
9.2
December 10, 2017
I got a vw polo at the Larnaca Airport. The staff was friendly and it was quite easy to find the sixt car parking.
While driving on the 3d day i noticed an tyre pressure indicator glowing. Then trying to inflate the tyre again we've noticed that it was damaged on the side, interesting enough i didn't have any situations that could cause this damage. I called the hotline and they suggested me to put the spare tyre and drive to the SIXT representative.
8.2
ArikDecember 1, 2017
Helpful staff Excellent condition and clean car
8.4
November 28, 2017
got a flat tire .they shoud check the tires before renting the car.
8.6
DeborahNovember 24, 2017
The counter staff in the terminal at Larnaca are always friendly and helpful .
9.0
November 24, 2017
great service, price quality good also
9.2
November 14, 2017
All smooth
7.4
October 30, 2017
First time we’ve hired a car that we thought we’d hired. It made travelling a pleasure and all passengers were comfortable and the boot accommodated luggage for a family of four comfortably.
8.2
SteveOctober 26, 2017
As always, rental cars appear to be one of the cheapest yet use good quality rental companies ( in Cyprus)
7.4
October 26, 2017
Cleanliness and age of car
No comments
8.2
JonathanOctober 21, 2017
Very smooth and professional
8.8
GabiOctober 21, 2017
The car performed very well, mechanically, and had a low fuel consumption. Very friendly staff at the counter where I signed the papers.
Windshield wipers needed to be changed, as they did not wipe the water from the glass. The front right tire was leaking air (not badly, only needed inflating once over the 5 days I had the car). Car has a tinge of bad smell, very faint, but noticeable.
7.4
walidOctober 21, 2017
The desk clerk mr.abd almasseh is a very good clerk.bravo
7.8
October 18, 2017
Every aspect of the rental from booking to returning the car
Nothing
9.0
AlbertOctober 7, 2017
Great car just what was needed. Very fuel efficient
would habe liked a phone charging in the car
8.6
DavidSeptember 19, 2017
In out done and dusted gone
7.6
September 16, 2017
Free upgrade, car was efficient and reasonably clean.
Minor damage to the car on collection, nothing major. No Bluetooth in car en though we got upgraded.
8.4
GerhardSeptember 14, 2017
uncomplicated and professional
-
9.8
BarrySeptember 11, 2017
The guy at the Desk was professional and quick in dealing with picking ups our car. The car was clean and nice to drive. (golf)
8.6
AntonSeptember 9, 2017
Uncomplicated, professional (Sixt), easy to book, clear overview of extras and things not included.
Nothing really
8.4
AideenSeptember 4, 2017
I rent with Sixt whenever I can, their insurance upgrade is very good and they do a full to full fuel policy. I also find their cars to be in great condition and staff helpful
We got a Skoda Octavia and not a Renault Megane, I found it very underpowered, especially in a lower gear, for a car of its class
8.0
ASeptember 1, 2017
English speaking staff
No signed confirmation provided on drop off
7.8
August 29, 2017
Felt rushed when dropping car off at Lca airport
6.6
August 28, 2017
Everything was fine.
-
8.8
August 26, 2017
Low mileage car
Always worried about third party damaging the car
5.8
August 15, 2017
No fuss and good quality vehicle.
Nothing
9.4
DragosAugust 15, 2017
Great service, very new and clean car, everything was great!
N/A
9.2
August 14, 2017
Quick, efficient service.
Nothing
7.2
IanAugust 4, 2017
Exactly what I ordered and just over a year old. Very efficient and friendly staff.
Nothing at all.
9.4
TheodosisAugust 4, 2017
I've used car hire companies in Cyprus for years. I actually got the car I booked and it was brand new! That's a first for me. Many other Sixt hire cars looked new or fairly new. Not many of the car hire companies in Cyprus operate this policy! Very easy and quick company to deal with and the staff where all nice. There was no hidden charges.
I'm getting lazy so i will get the auto next time.
8.6
MartinaJuly 30, 2017
Definetly id rent in sixts again. Very fast. Friendly staff
9.2
AdrianJuly 22, 2017
Lovely clean car , friendly staff very quick on receiving car and drop off
8.8
DeborahJuly 21, 2017
We have always had excellent service from the staff as Sixt
Nothing
8.6
ColinJuly 18, 2017
Every part of the booking
8.8
June 30, 2017
Quick service and brand new car
7.8
ElizabethJune 30, 2017
Great service, friendly professional staff at pick up and drop off
Having to return the car at the end of the rental - never driven a kia before, very impressed
7.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Larnaca
Excellent
8.6 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.