Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Larnaca

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Larnaca and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 9, 2017
rep waiting at the car drop off,making our life easy,comfortable and smooth departure.
8.6
May 4, 2017
Customer service was excellent from Julia who organised a puncture repair on a bank holiday.
6.8
April 28, 2017
Waiting for the mini bus to drop me at the Pick-up point
7.2
April 5, 2017
Staff. Very helpful in spite of the fact that the booking system wasn't working as it should. This added significant time on to the collection. Car was fantastic, VW Turbo, ver happy with cleanliness and functionality of the vehicle. A total joy to drive.
Hertz, and all other, rental desks tucked away at Larnaca airport with no signage to help. It took me 20 mins and lots of asking to find it. It should be pointed out that the car pick up is not at the airport. Not a long journey, but, not what I was expecting.
6.2
September 1, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful, especially at drop off.
The Hertz rep was not there when we arrived in the airport and we had to ring to find out where he was.
6.2
August 30, 2016
I received a car that was the same category as I booked. However it was a smaller car than shown on the booking. The booking showed Skoda Octavia and I got a Kia Ceed. The local staff told me that the Kia Ceed is the same category as the Skoda Octavia. This was disapppointing because I wanted a bigger car.
5.6
May 31, 2016
Car needed to be a bit more cleaner.
6.6
May 16, 2016
THE CAR THE HERTZ CREW
THE A/C OF THE CAR
8.4
May 13, 2016
The staff are very pleasant and efficient
The car was old The boot hood of the car was damaged and very dangerous when opening and closing There was no petrol in the car when we collected it and had to look for a petrol station very late at night
7.4
ElieApril 30, 2016
I got an upgrade to my car. The staff was very nice It was afficiant
Nothing to say
8.0
PermjeetMarch 31, 2016
Great staff. Great experience. I will be a repeat customer for life.
Nothing all was great.
9.0
November 10, 2015
quick, efficient, easy
N/A
8.8
JosephAugust 24, 2015
They need to get an office in the airport
7.0
August 9, 2015
The car didn't have a usb port, the automatic shift was lacking and had to mange it for some reason
6.6
July 26, 2015
Friendly service from Hertz staff.
I had booked a Ford Focus or equivalent, I ended up getting a Nissan note which Hertz staff claimed was equivalent to a Ford Focus which is certainly not the case. quite disappointed with this hire.
5.4
AbderrahimApril 11, 2015
Efficiency of the service
The child seat was old The 24 hours breakdown telephone number is not always working.
7.6
NarelleApril 6, 2015
The representative wasn't easy to find I would of preferred to have received the car I booked namely the Ford Fiesta
5.4
March 24, 2015
The Hertz Staff experience in taking care of the customer.
9.0
November 3, 2014
Comfy car easy to handle. A very good package all round.
Nothing.
9.777777777777779
October 26, 2014
None
N/a
9.777777777777779
JakerOctober 23, 2014
Staff was excellent and overall very good
Need to have a post in the airport when we came out we saw every other rental company but no hertz we has to look everywhere for the hertz desk only to find two women hold a little sign saying hertz
9.333333333333334
October 19, 2014
I order a Kia Picanto and recived a Chevrolet Sparc a much weac motor
7.111111111111111
August 12, 2014
Bottles of water for each member of my party on pick up and return
Was not told where to go on arrival at Larnaca. I met the Hertz representative almost by accident in the arrivals area.
7.777777777777778
July 18, 2014
Friendly and efficient staff
Car was not in 100% condition- -left front tyre kept going down because of a slow air leak. This should have been addressed before the car was handed over to me.Faulty indicator switch.
7.777777777777778
PaulMay 25, 2014
Very friendly efficient staff.
Hertz do NOT have an office at the airport, they are offsite so you have to go and look for the Herz representative, which in my case was not easy. In the end I had to ask a competitor rental company where Hertz were.
8.666666666666666
May 2, 2014
All good but the car at 65,000 km had seen better days.....
8.88888888888889
February 27, 2014
Very friendly service and also very efficient. Everything explained well. Directions given were easy to follow. In fact, totally comfortable and simple experience. The team are excellent.
No comment to make.
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Larnaca
Very good
7.1 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings