Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Larnaca

Read 50 customer reviews on Budget in Larnaca and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AntonisJuly 9, 2017
Prompt, friendly staff
The car needed servicing
8.0
DanJuly 4, 2017
New car even though a little smaller than what I ordered.
Smaller car than I ordered. Was a little difficult with 2 kids.
6.0
July 4, 2017
I got an upgrade and got a relatively new automatic car.
8.4
June 5, 2017
Git upgraded to Mercedes E220
There wasn't guidence an instruction on the car
7.6
IsackJune 3, 2017
Great service and nice efficient team.Will b bk !thks
8.0
PhilipJune 2, 2017
All of it, good web site. Second time I have used it. Downloaded app. Recommended to friends.
8.6
May 8, 2017
The staff were very helpful.
8.8
May 7, 2017
location of office and short walk to collect
car was quite battered and had cracked dashboard and loose door fittings - not well maintained
7.2
April 24, 2017
A really good easy experience
Wasn't car signed up for but in same class bracket
9.0
ANTONIOSApril 9, 2017
Helpful staff.
Need to renew the fleet! Car had too much mileage the steering wheel was shaky and the shock absorbers run out...
8.0
KONSTANTINOSApril 5, 2017
Very easy and speedy to pick up and drop off the car. Friendly staff
The fuel tank was not full at the pick up of the car, while I was asked to deliver it full, which I did it.
9.4
March 17, 2017
Unprofessional work of desk counter,tried to received more money than it was agreed before, rhis was explained that agreement was made with broker but not with him as an Owner
7.4
January 7, 2017
all was well,customerfriendly.
9.2
GordonDecember 11, 2016
Great service and a perfectly good car.
9.4
December 10, 2016
Staff.
Nothing
9.8
December 3, 2016
Car was quite battered, suspension poor interior damage made good with tape.
7.2
November 21, 2016
I was surprised at the age of the car.
7.4
DavidSeptember 24, 2016
Excellent service all round. The best I have ever had in over 30 years renting cars abroad.
9.2
September 8, 2016
expeditiveness
9.2
July 11, 2016
Air condition was lousy!
7.8
July 5, 2016
Returning the car was very quick.
7.0
July 3, 2016
Great attitude. accuracy and helpfulness
9.0
June 30, 2016
EVERYTHING WAS A QUICK TRANSFER ,,
NO DISLIKES
7.6
June 26, 2016
Everything
It was all ok
9.2
URiJune 22, 2016
Rental Desk is at the airport. Cars are located across the street. Car was clean and in good condition They supplied us with all the maps of Cyprus. Such a huge improvement compared to other rental companies we have rented from in Larnaca.
8.4
June 21, 2016
Efficiency of staff.
Booked Passat or something similar. Toyota Corolla provide was adequate but definitely not in my opinion the same class as the Passat.
7.0
SandraJune 19, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff.
9.0
JamesJune 1, 2016
The car was ok for what I was looking for
It was a automatic I'm not use to them
6.2
May 30, 2016
Convenient
Cost
8.0
May 28, 2016
Helpful and quick
Car had some minor engine issue as only had for 2 days not a problem had I needed it longer would have had to change. Car juddered as it reached 80 to 90 Kim's/hr
8.0
YaronMay 13, 2016
Desk location and the simplicity of the process, the car was was clean.
Oredering hyundai i30, we got Nissan Note whice is not the same size in particular trunk size which forced us to carry one suitcase in the back seat.
8.0
GuntherApril 19, 2016
Quick and to the point.
0
8.6
April 14, 2016
Car was new and clean.
The key to car was not where ground staff expected. Took about 30mins for them to locate key. Tried to sell extra, unnecessary, insurance.
8.0
April 11, 2016
service,acsesabilaty
time wating for the car coold be better in picup no gps options in the car
8.0
JohnMarch 31, 2016
The ease in which both pickup and drop off was
8.8
March 21, 2016
I paid in advance when booking online for extra full coverage so if anything happens I will in any case not have to pay anything. But this did not appear to the man at the budget desk and he could not see anywhere on my voucher that i did so
7.8
March 7, 2016
Pick up and drop of easy just how I like it
None
8.8
AbrahamMarch 2, 2016
I did not get Yaris. I got Chevrolet smallest and was not enough room for luggage
7.0
NaimFebruary 29, 2016
The car was full of scratches & dents.
9.2
February 27, 2016
No maps, Car smelt inside
7.4
February 17, 2016
Excellent service from Budget, great rental rate from you.
The main office was somewhat 'off the beaten path'.
8.2
February 1, 2016
Customer service
The Cigarette plug I used to charge my phone didn't work probably and caused lots of problem
7.2
JuliusNovember 23, 2015
Fuel consumption, automatic gearbox when I ordered manual and looked for possibility to rent an automatic.
The car was weak in motorway.
5.4
KarlNovember 18, 2015
The helpful man where we picked up the car. He gave us clear directions of where we needed to go.
The long queue at the airport when we filled out the paper work. And, we would prefer to bring back the car with a full tank as we only used half the tank.
8.0
NatalieJuly 31, 2015
Clear, efficient, easy, car as promised, friendly staff, speak English, quick service
pre pay for petrol but cost wasnt as bad as expected
8.8
DavidJuly 30, 2015
ease of picking up and dropping off of car
the car was not in great condition body wise with a lot of bumps, scratches and rust. Also it was an automatic and I was not given a choice. I usually drive manual. I do not like the fuel policy as I gave back only having used half a tank but had to pay for a full one at the start.
5.4
July 17, 2015
Bring back car fuel tank empty. 50+ eur extra cost. Forget it :(
7.0
SteveJuly 12, 2015
Overall cost of hire car was value for money and ease of booking was good.
Vehicle we had wasn't the exact model which was fine but the condition of the vehicle could of been better . Fan belt was noisy . The service at the desk could of been quicker.
6.8
DonnaJuly 7, 2015
Staff were friendly and efficient, excellent service
9.0
MicheleJuly 3, 2015
over rule no probs.
paying for a full tank of petrol not being told I had to pay for a full tank of petrol when I booked the rentol.
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Larnaca
Very good
7.8 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations