Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Larnaca

Find great prices with Avis in Larnaca, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Thu 27 Jul 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Sun 30 Jul 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:50+

8.0

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Larnaca is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis in Larnaca is easy to find
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are in Larnaca

Ratings for Avis in Larnaca

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.7
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.9
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.0
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.1
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.4
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.0
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.6

Avis locations in Larnaca

Opening hours

  • Larnaca Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 24hr
    Tuesday 24hr
    Wednesday 24hr
    Thursday 24hr
    Friday 24hr
    Saturday 24hr
    Sunday 24hr
-

Avis counters near Larnaca

Reviews of Avis in Larnaca

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Marun Larnaca Airport 18 June 2017
Air conditioning not working properly, gear box not working properly, no usb,
6.4
Anonymous Larnaca Airport 11 January 2017
Being told I had an upgrade to an automatic I don't like automatics I have always driven a gear shift
7.0
Anonymous Larnaca Airport 19 November 2016
Good friendly service
9.0
Anonymous Larnaca Airport 21 October 2016
Condition of car. Couldn't get radio to work correctly. Instruction on how it worked would have been useful!
8.0
Anonymous Larnaca Airport 13 October 2016
They offer you extra inssurance and give you the feeling that you are exposed even with full protection. The whole issue of insurance must be absolutely clear.
7.8
Anonymous Larnaca Airport 08 October 2016
Weird situation with the deposit of car, even if car fully paid. Old maps in GPS system
9.2
robert Larnaca Airport 25 August 2016
Very helpful and understanding counter staff when collecting / extending. Also very polite when returning the vehicle. Good signage for directions to return the vehicle. I would have prefered to have collected the vehicle advertised / offered (Manual Ford Fiesta) rather than a automatic Vauxhall/Opel Corsa!! Felt that the "Extra Insurance cover" was expensive per day.
7.2
alon Larnaca Airport 09 July 2016
The aircondition dident work prpoerly
8.8
Anonymous Larnaca Airport 13 June 2016
I was not informed that avis had changed the company.to KEM .so there was a bit of confusion when i picked the car up from larnaca. I could have recieved an e mail to inform me .
8.6
Philip Larnaca Airport 01 June 2016
Upgrade. Directions for return not clear. Cost of fuel nearly double real cost.
8.0

Top companies in Larnaca

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.7 Ratings: 2544
2 Get Your Car car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 421
3 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 929
4 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.75 Ratings: 1259
5 Payless car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 216
See all companies in Larnaca