Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Willemstad

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Willemstad and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 6, 2017
No Cruisecontrol, No Cleaning Service included
9.0
May 16, 2017
The woman are pick time.
Fuel measurement at pick time not accurate. Was not really full but marked as full.
8.0
May 15, 2017
Jessy who is working at the desk at Hato airport gave us excellent service. Thumbs up for this lady! She is an outstanding customer representative of Alamo.
8.4
WouterApril 26, 2017
Good and friendly service
The windscreen was not clear
9.0
April 25, 2017
Easygoing to pick up the car and the same for drop off
8.0
JuanMarch 2, 2017
The helpfulness and kindness of the staff of Alamo Curacao.
9.0
DouweJanuary 25, 2017
Excellent and smooth service,
none
8.6
JuanJanuary 18, 2017
excelent everything
nothing
9.0
DavidDecember 11, 2016
Very friendly staff, very easy to pick up and drop off, right next to airport entrance/ exit
There was nothing i didn't like or would change
9.4
November 7, 2016
That we got exactly the car we've booked
That one of the tire's pressure was too low and we had to go to the Alamo garage to get it fixed.
7.6
HansMarch 8, 2016
Everything perfect, nothing to complain about. Helpful staff, car as new.
9.4
BryanDecember 29, 2015
The car looked small, but inside, it was like the Harry Potter tent!
Nothing.
8.8
September 19, 2015
It was my first time experience on Curacao in 10 years time that everything went smooth, without any hesitation or delay. It was appropriate, efficient, and well up to expectations.
8.8
ElvinJuly 4, 2015
Everything was ok.
8.6
June 30, 2015
booking and service after i had booked (app on Phone) was great!
checking the car took a long time.. i thought i bought off the Insurance but i did that at rentalcars not at alamo so i had to drive carefully in order not to spend any money before getting it back from rentalcars in case of damage (but we did not get any damage).
6.2
EduardoJune 22, 2015
the car was new and very clean the attention of the staff was excellent
I had to leave long before to the airport because if the car returned two hours later I had to pay one more day
9.0
CarloMay 1, 2015
Service was good Car was good
8.8
March 28, 2015
Car was in good condition and service was good
7.6
February 28, 2015
Excelent service!
9.4
February 9, 2015
Good service with a big smile in the Caribbean Sun :) Top!
7.6
AdrianJanuary 27, 2015
Frienly and very helpful staff
Car had seen better days but was absolutely fit for purpose
7.8
October 23, 2014
Car was booked for 7 people but the additional 2 seats at the rear of the vehicle were not appropriate for comfort as the seats were on the floor of the vehicle and therefore no leg room.
7.111111111111111
August 24, 2014
Friendlyness
8.444444444444445
April 25, 2014
Very efficient Counter staff...but when we went to the pick up desk they took ages to locate the car which had been left in another part of the airport. Fantastic car though when we finally got it.
9.555555555555555
April 9, 2014
Clerk who give out the car forgot to give us a card to open the gate to leave the parking lot. We had to look for him since he wasn't at the desk where you pick up the car
6.0
JohnMarch 23, 2014
Speed of drop-off
Speed of collection - only one person on desk for Alamo & national 5 in queue before me. Need a second person to deal with pre=paid voucher customers so they do not have to wait in queue behind people who have not pre=booked etc
6.888888888888889
March 10, 2014
Nice people at the counter!!
N/A
10.0
GerardMarch 7, 2014
the best car rental so far,and I have been hiring car for the past 24 years,and I am pretty sure I used all of them.
9.777777777777779
GeraldMarch 1, 2014
Excellent
8.444444444444445
January 30, 2014
excellent main counter staff
6.888888888888889
January 29, 2014
Every thing again was good
We were on a flight with a lot of people, and there was only one person at the counter, so it took a lot of time to collect the car.This could be foreseen by the reservations made at beforehand.
7.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Willemstad
Excellent
8.25 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations