Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo -

Europcar Reviews Santiago

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Santiago and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


November 27, 2017
Nice roomy vehicle.
Pick took too long. Could provide details in advance using the internet. Drop off point very cramped for space.
November 5, 2017
The car rental facility (parking area) at Santiago airport is too small. It was difficult to pick up the car and even worse to drop it off.
August 8, 2017
the car was the one i booked
the time spent during the car pick up, poor signaling in the airport for drop off
March 30, 2017
Car different from the picture, different from the size of the picture must correct was not the first time...we fell trapped
JudithMarch 1, 2016
Had air conditioning was comfortable and good gas mileage. Smaller car so easier to drive narrow streets.
No radio or radio did not work but did have a usb port.
December 30, 2015
Difficult to find the entrance to the car rental area when returning the car
WAYNEApril 30, 2015
Very friendly and competent
No negatives
January 2, 2015
Good service and a well prepared car
I returned the car three days early as my wife had a bad fall and broke her arm. Europcar said there was no refund as I booked the vehicle through your agency.
TARCISIOJuly 30, 2014
Kindness of all the professionals.
Europcar did not receive the reservation for the GPS I made via Rentalcars. They rent it to "Re-rent" to customer. I had to use my mobile with all the limitations it has. Double checking of customer needs (Rentalscar x Company) may solve it. Overall conditions: not excellent only because a few marks in paint (previous bad drivers and or "flying dust" from the road). Not a problem.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Very good
7.5 / 10
500+ ratings


Nearby Locations


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.