Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Rosselot logo - rentalcars.com

Rosselot Reviews Puerto Montt

Read customer reviews on Rosselot in Puerto Montt and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JoseAugust 7, 2017
The hazel free of the whole experience.
Nothing
8.6
MARIANAJuly 11, 2017
How polite the staff was
The car was at 1/8 of the tank and arriving late at night after a long day flying and under heavy rain, we wish the first thing we had to do was not search for a gas station.
6.6
May 6, 2017
Good service. Helpful staff.
Unclear procedure when car was returned with a dent.
6.0
April 28, 2017
Staff very helpful, the car was exactly the same as booked.
The car had some small outer damages.
8.2
January 30, 2017
Car was fine and just right for myself and my 18 year old daughter. With luggage would not have coped with more people.
Requested a sat nav unit as an extra which was available and worked to a degree but the database appeared to be out of date, took no account of one way streets and it operated very slowly with the result that we gave up trying to use it after a couple of days relying on paper maps and phone.
7.4
December 30, 2016
Service.
9.0
October 10, 2016
excellent service
7.6
April 15, 2016
Very good service
None
8.2
February 29, 2016
Staff at the rental company very helpfull
8.8
AngelaFebruary 5, 2016
The staff were very helpful. I had booked my car for the wrong date (the following day) and they were able to find me a similar car & get it ready for me quickly. Very grateful!
N/a
8.4
WendyNovember 15, 2015
Friendly service; a good car; fairness re. fuel policy and car cleaning; price other than the extra fee for delivery to another office (Temuco).
The extra cost for pick-up and delivery at separate places seems exorbitant
7.2
November 12, 2015
They didn't have a GPS. I had to get one in another rental company.
7.0
January 27, 2014
The car was new, in very good condition.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Rosselot Rating
Puerto Montt
Very good
7.5 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations