Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Geneva

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Geneva and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 6, 2017
Frontdisk Staff are very helpful
Staff at pickup car center point are overcrowded, slow and give little information of the car opration use
7.6
August 29, 2017
Gooood
Very good
9.2
August 27, 2017
Car return rout was not easy
7.8
August 26, 2017
Very good service and I hope to remain like this Thanks very much for your service.
8.0
anthonyAugust 23, 2017
everything
nothing
8.8
JohnAugust 14, 2017
Ease of pick up and drop off
Nothing
7.8
KhalidAugust 12, 2017
I loved the service and the car thanks a lot
Nothing
7.6
August 10, 2017
Good clean car
Long wait to pick up the car , deal with the paperwork . I have used Europcar a lot . Are my details not in their system rather than having to be entered each time
8.4
August 6, 2017
The staff could not have been more helpful. The car was excellent.
8.6
August 5, 2017
Very good
Nothing
8.8
ArturJuly 21, 2017
The car was brand new, and the automatic gearbox was a welcome extra, since it was a long trip. Very clean car and efficient service.
7.6
VITALYJuly 8, 2017
I ordered a 7 seat car and got it. It was in a new condition.
I wanted the Volkswagen touran and got the opel zafira.
6.8
June 26, 2017
Pickup experience at Geneva was very good. Driving was good.
Seven seater car which I got got was too crammed for 7 persons. The last row seats were very uncomfortable. Drop off experience not as good. It took time to locate the drop off point.
7.8
DavidMarch 18, 2017
The upgrade car free of charge
Having an automatic car having never driven one before, however, after a short while it was fine
8.4
ErikMarch 31, 2016
Overall was great
Nothing
8.0
September 7, 2015
Having to pay the full amount in advance.
9.4
August 21, 2015
Very impressed with the service, thanks!
8.6
MichaelAugust 17, 2015
We had to change our booking at the last moment due to a canceled flight and the Rentalcars agent was extremely helpful and reassuring. Europcar and the vehicle itself could not be improved upon, for a spookily low price
Nothing
8.8
August 11, 2015
HELFUL STAFF AND SAME BOOKING CAR
NOTHING
8.0
August 3, 2015
Europcar should announce all Assurance COSTs alreade at the very start of an email booking...
7.6
July 12, 2015
Very clean car, efficient drop off.
When picking up the keys and paperwork colleague constantly on the phone.
8.4
DavidJuly 9, 2015
speed of service was very good
A clear address for the return of the car to the airport could be better
8.8
MargareteMay 31, 2015
everything went very smoothly...the car was prepared and waiting and was good quality. The paperwork was easy and the shuttlebus from the airport was convenient. Dropping the car off was also easy and quick.
It was a little slow picking the car up...we had to queue even though we had booked well in advance...but it was a bank holiday and I guess there were not so many staff working that day... we probably had to wait about 15 mins in the queue which is not the end of the world!
8.8
May 26, 2015
Everything was first class couldn't fault it
9.2
April 3, 2015
The cost of the extras which really were absolute requirements and doubled the cost of the hire!
6.8
BrynMarch 28, 2015
Friendly efficient staff, quick pick up, clean vehicle and easy to locate and drive off.
No Sat Nav and no upgrade possibly to a similar car with automatic
9.0
March 24, 2015
Efficiency
The price is considered very high.
8.4
NathanMarch 6, 2015
Very clean car
My Flight was delayed and the agent said that often cars are not available if we don't call them. Surely they should see on the screen that the flight has been changed and just hold the cars until we arrive.
8.6
March 1, 2015
Staff at counter, ease of pick up at 9 pm.
The car was particularly small for a family of 4. I would not hire this type again.
7.8
johnFebruary 27, 2015
very good vehicle, perfect for skiing trips.
expensive hire, but very frugal car.
8.0
February 26, 2015
I had to miss lunch as it took forever to find the preordered GPS Navigator !!!
7.6
February 23, 2015
Great service and value.
Lack of signposts from airport shuttle(after rental desk) to actual car.
8.0
PaulFebruary 20, 2015
Easy booking. Prompt services on collection and return
Vehicle was damaged, although only 655km on clock. Nothing on paperwork identified this. Car was supposed to be full of fuel. Only half full. We have images on file should there be any ramifications.
7.2
February 1, 2015
Friendly, helpful, efficient
9.2
BrynJanuary 24, 2015
Europcar representative advised on options and an upgrade, which was an excellent choice. The car was simply amazing, economical and a pleasure to drive despite the harsh conditions and snow.
Having to return the car!
9.2
January 19, 2015
clear, efficient system of picking up and re-delivering the car. I got a 4x4 estate which was what I booked and having petrol pumps at the airport just before the drop off area works brilliantly.
The signposts around the airport to the drop off point could be better. Also advice on how to go back to the airport to pick up others (and where to pick them up from would be useful - P1 where parking up to an hour is free of charge for example).
9.2
January 5, 2015
Quick and easy to rent. Always get winter tyres when hiring from Geneva which is essential for travelling in the mountains in winter. Representative was efficient and helpful on pick up and return.
Nothing! All positive.
9.0
AndrewJanuary 4, 2015
Excellent, couldn't fault the service.
9.2
January 3, 2015
Service and friendly guys during the drop off
8.4
RobertJanuary 1, 2015
Great car, friendly staff, ease of pick up an drop off, petrol station close by.
Long queue at airport desk (maybe more staff should have been working at the empty desks?)
8.2
December 29, 2014
Overall service was very good.
Nothing.
9.2
EdisonNovember 29, 2014
Give 5 minutes for the staff to train the driver on the manual to operate the car such as open the gasoline to fill up the fuel, wiper, GPS ect. Because different car and country will have different systems.
9.0
AnarNovember 5, 2014
Speed of service, car condition, oil consumption etc
10.0
PeterNovember 2, 2014
Super easy service. Took under 5 minutes to collect and sign and be on the road!
10.0
October 29, 2014
It was very easy to book, procedure at the desk, pick the car up and bring it back. All went well and no extra charge after your booking online if you have booked everything you need.
10.0
GrantOctober 29, 2014
swift and easy process. travelling with children this was very welcome, thank you.
10.0
October 25, 2014
Great car, very helpful and efficient staff
9.777777777777779
October 20, 2014
Open miles
I'd like a full insurance for the car next time
8.444444444444445
SimonOctober 20, 2014
Larger car than expected, well equipped with sat nav etc. v short bus ride to pick up.
9.777777777777779
FrancoisOctober 13, 2014
Very easy rental in peak season. Europcar was totally professional. Returned the car at a different location and it was no problem. The car was very clean and modern
No major issues. GPS rental was expensive for a 3 week rental but we didn't hire one.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Geneva
Excellent
8.2 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations