Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Basel

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Basel and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 3, 2017
Helpful staff who spoke very good English
9.6
September 27, 2016
I booked Fiat 500 but got New Mazda 2. Car was really clean and new. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
8.8
GURVINDERJune 28, 2016
1. Very convenient to pick-up car from Airport. 2. Very well maintained & clean car. 3. Highway sticker & Blue parking.
1. Car drop location at Geneva was not convenient for my further travel by train. 2. GPS was not up to date for some locations in Basel.
9.0
September 23, 2015
Returning the car in Zurich Airport took too long, even though everything was fine, and I had prepaid the gas.
7.4
GuidoAugust 18, 2015
Everything was excellent
8.2
July 22, 2015
Helpful at desk
Very slow getting the car due to computer issues but girl was most helpful and did her best. Car was not new and very noisy. Not like previous hertz cars I've rented.
7.0
TimothyFebruary 9, 2015
Upgrade to 4x4 in very snowy conditions. The Mazda was a lovely car.
9.0
September 11, 2014
It was much simpler than what I expected
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Basel
Very good
7.83333 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations