Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Montreal, QC

Read customer reviews on Budget in Montreal, QC and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AlexanderOctober 4, 2016
Good contition - trustworth and high quality in every aspect fast as soon as you are ant the counter
Drop off was so fast - that i forgot a chargingdevice in the car - i got stressed by the fastness - not the fault of the staff!
8.8
August 14, 2016
I didn't like the car much - Hyundai Veloster, I've never seen a car with 3 doors before, not great to drive and various things about it weren't ideal. But it got the job done.
7.4
June 4, 2016
car was so and so, not clean
6.6
May 17, 2016
Return process very fast.
Bad service at pick up desk. Not a lot of explanation. No smile.
6.8
September 1, 2015
Very friendly and efficient staff. Got an upgrade and made my week awesome!
9.4
ThomasAugust 19, 2015
Helpful staff
Locating the car at pick up at pickup
7.8
July 25, 2015
Very difficult to get through on phone to speak to a representative to ask Questions. Hard to find drop off location in downtown Toronto - address not where you need to get to.
6.8
June 29, 2015
New car with new manner of starting and closing. A 5 minutes explanation would have been very usefull. Now I had to find all by my self.
8.2
January 3, 2015
Very cold in the pick-up, drop off garage.
8.4
HenrikAugust 31, 2014
Clean and fairly efficient.
That I got a car in a total other category. I wanted a Ford Crown Victoria and got a Hyundai Santa Fe. Is it ever possible to get the car you book? (I haven't tried it).
7.333333333333333
WilliamMarch 11, 2014
Great size of car, easy to rent, good value
had to come back around the airport to talk to the agents (not easy in Montreal Airport) as the wiper on the driver's side did not work properly... they told me to just slam it onto the screen as the wipers were all weather and sometimes got stiff... perhaps something that should have been told before I left or at least checked through... Would have liked to have a walk through of the vehicle, being a Brit, the fuel is very confusing in Canada, all coming from the one pump hose with differing buttons, none of which matched the logo on my tank cover... simple things I had to ask others at gas stations about but could be identified...
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Montreal, QC
Excellent
8.1 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations