Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

National logo - rentalcars.com

National Reviews Calgary, AB

Read customer reviews on National in Calgary, AB and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 26, 2016
Car was in good shape
waited a bit to pick up and drop off
8.8
June 25, 2016
Process very - it was my first time driving an automatic and driving abroad - all went very smoothly
8.2
sumeshJuly 9, 2015
Excellent
8.2
June 25, 2015
Excellent
9.4
JeffreyNovember 7, 2014
Staff were excellent and very helpful. We received an upgrade which was an unexpected bonus.
The company parking at Calgary airport was a little limited.
8.222222222222221
MichaelOctober 5, 2014
Free upgrade of car to a Chev Orlando. Ease of pick-up and delivery back to the Calgary airport. Had to walk 50 metres from parking the car to the Departure Terminal. Started with a full tank and returned with a full tank - a much fairer system of paying for fuel.
Nothing. Loved the car and the service.
9.11111111111111
October 1, 2014
Great car and service
10.0
JohnSeptember 21, 2014
Helpful counter staff at collection
Excessive one way drop off charge. No refund for shortened rental period
6.888888888888889
September 17, 2014
The service was excellent and the car we eventually got was excellent
The car originally provided had warning indicators for low brake fluid, and we returned it and were provided with another vehicle. Providing a car with a problem with the brakes is never acceptable.
8.88888888888889
RijkAugust 16, 2014
The car was brandnew. It was possible to choose an other car if we wanted. Helpfull people. We did take an additional assurance. Our window was ceacked by a stone and the additional assurance covered it all!
nothing
9.11111111111111
June 18, 2014
Virtually new and efficient car
10.0
March 8, 2014
Problems with first vehicle - National replaced with bigger vehicle downtown Calgary
Problems with first vehicle - KIA, not suitable for requirements
6.222222222222222
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
National Rating
Calgary, AB
Excellent
8.1 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations