Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Yes Rent A Car logo -

Yes Rent A Car Reviews Sofia

Read customer reviews on Yes Rent A Car in Sofia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


March 6, 2018
Polite staff, fast servicing. They had documents ready before delivery.
March 6, 2018
Great and polite staff, wonderful new cars - exactly what I needed, definitely will book again.
I liked everything. Just one small note: Open/share rental desk at Terminal 2 as well. Thanks!
AdamFebruary 22, 2018
I used Yes last year- very good. Staff very friendly
AnthonyFebruary 17, 2018
Excellent service,will use again next year, and would recommend to family and friends
February 2, 2018
Great !
All is graet
TanyaJanuary 22, 2018
Good Service. New cars
GeorgeDecember 22, 2017
I was picked up from T1 to T1, in the middle of the night, which was very helpful. No fuss paperwork.
DobromirNovember 29, 2017
Great condition of the car compared to other rental companies. Very easy to find the rental desk at Terminal 1. Helpful staff.
GeorgeNovember 9, 2017
One of the very few companies left at the old terminal, very convenient if your flight lands there. No hassle, easy to take and return from the open-air car park across the road.
CostaOctober 7, 2017
Very satisfied, booked already for next week, Thanks
October 3, 2017
location of collection desk
ValdemarSeptember 4, 2017
The kindness and proactitivity of the the staff from YES (the rental Company)
The high level of prices to rent a car in Bulgary in conparation with the western countries.
GregoryAugust 14, 2017
Really efficient
All good
MilenJuly 8, 2017
Very convenient that you can pick up at terminal 1 and leave the car at terminal 2
June 7, 2017
car was powerful enough for job. Person at rental desk very friendly and quick to issue car
The huge amount of spam emails you send me ! Please don't.
June 4, 2017
Efficient and knowledgeable representative. New car presented in a clean and tidy condition
SIMONMay 25, 2017
I think the "likes" have all been said in the previous questions.
Interior looked like it hadnt been valeted in weeks. Exterior was dirty and bodywork in poor state.
MartinsMay 11, 2017
Car was new, clean and freash. It was ecanomical to traval because car consume small quantity of fuel.
Because of small engine with car coud not drive fast on high way. Car have weak acceleration it maybe problems if you need over take a another car. In case if you need go on hilly roads car go rather slow.
SimonMarch 23, 2017
The service and efficiency of the staff was great, i was met and taken to Terminal 1 very quickly. The staff were all polite and friendly!
The rental counter is in Terminal 1 which is for domestic flights - it would be good to have the option for paper work and processing at Terminal 2.
GavinFebruary 26, 2017
An older car but very cheap and very fast turn around. No trying to make me pay loads of extras it litterally cost what it said plus topping the tank yp at the end due to the the fuel i used. Excellent thanks Yes car :)
GEORGIOSFebruary 18, 2017
Value for money
TimothyFebruary 16, 2017
The Airport checkin
I did not get the Car I had ask for
AngelOctober 12, 2016
Everything was very easy. Excellent and fast service. I definitely going to use Yes Rent A Car again.
August 28, 2016
All very good except the age of the car.
The car was old and worn out and not worth the money.
July 23, 2016
Excellent service, the best company
sarahApril 11, 2016
Good service
March 25, 2016
Very kind staff
johnMarch 10, 2016
fuel consumption excellent
for 6 people and luggage a bit small
DanielFebruary 22, 2016
Very nice car, good service at desk
No one met us as stated on booking. Yes rentacar had no presence in the terminal. Only after making phone calls did we know to go to fox rentacar desk. Also full tank policy is not a good idea when you return on an early morning flight as it is hard to find a garage open at 03.00am.
AndrewFebruary 18, 2016
Smooth pick up and drop off , much quicker than I had ever thought and was met by a very nice and help full lady at the airport
DavidJanuary 4, 2016
Prompt friendly faultless
RyanOctober 28, 2015
Friendliness and simplicity
the lack of knowing where to meet them and the inflexibility when realizing I was not on a flight, just picking it up
September 8, 2015
friendly staff
August 2, 2015
June 3, 2015
Very easy pick-up, no waiting in line. Efficient assistance when the car was towed in for a parking offence.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Yes Rent A Car Rating
8.03333 / 10
250+ ratings


Nearby Locations


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.