Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Sofia

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Sofia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 31, 2017
Car was reliable. Service good once I located a representative.
Difficulty in locating a Sixt rental office in Sofia. Their website listed 8 offices in Sofia but they only have 1 office at the airport.
5.6
May 15, 2017
More Info Needed On Controls In Car. Deplay & Instruments Meanings.
6.0
AIKATERINIApril 29, 2017
Very nice car
The time needed to take the car was too long
7.8
MarcoFebruary 27, 2017
Kind persons at front desk. Easy and fast pick up and drop the car
Nothing
10.0
NurNovember 13, 2016
Fast and efficient work from the staff and a representative was waiting for me at the airport.
The car I got was similar but slightly smaller than I had ordered but it did the job.
8.2
September 10, 2016
Excellent Service
8.6
ChinJuly 26, 2016
thoroughly check before pick up
9.2
PaulApril 4, 2016
They were there waiting for me. car clean.
Charge for out of hours car hire shouldn't matter what time is it's all flight time dependant. Had to get taxi back to other terminal.
8.8
YUKSELJanuary 25, 2016
Even though car was not the same which shows in The confirmation voucher supplied one almost brand ne.
I paid more insurance then normal daily rent fee.
6.8
ianNovember 22, 2015
Staff very helpful and polite
8.2
SelwynAugust 13, 2015
Clean and efficient.
8.6
StephenJuly 18, 2015
Good customer service. Friendly and helpful.
I had to pay car park fee at pick up point.
8.4
MauritsJune 9, 2015
Perfect car, professionnalisme staff, confidence
could do instructions on how to return
9.0
May 26, 2015
the car was very very scratched
7.6
May 18, 2014
I would hire from sixt again however if I found a more competative quote from another reliable car hire company I would go for that option. The pick up from terminal 1 should be clearer, however this was pointed out to us that we did not specify the airline only the flight number. Overall a good car that did not dissapoint.
8.444444444444445
May 4, 2014
Very simple and easy which is what you want on holidays
9.555555555555555
March 23, 2014
the service
The car was very basic model and too old for a rent – at 58,000+ km and perhaps more than 3 years old. There was a bottom for the boot was that was functioning
6.888888888888889
March 11, 2014
simplicity, speed of hire
nothing
9.11111111111111
March 9, 2014
Very pleased and such friendly staff in Sofia
9.555555555555555
PaulFebruary 26, 2014
The Sixth car employee was so friendly and very helpful at the desk in Sofia. He is a real asset the company.
Nothing
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Sofia
Excellent
8.23333 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations