Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Sofia

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Sofia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 12, 2017
Parking close to terminal for pick up and drop off.
8.2
georgiosDecember 28, 2016
Everything was perfect.
9.2
MurrelSeptember 13, 2016
Courteous way in which staff member dealt with an additional requirement
8.8
September 9, 2016
The whole service: efficient, professional, helpful, informative
N/a
9.6
June 20, 2016
Spacious car easy to drive
Poor visibility, needed surround sensors as it was difficult to see front and rear.
8.0
April 3, 2016
Simple car
We would like to have larger car
8.0
February 21, 2016
Service and ease of pick up.
Not having a representative to meet and check car over with us on drop off because of time(3.30am) there could be a potential disagreement of condition of car - hopefully not. Also website not very clear regarding position of rental office eg terminal 1 or 2 or both
8.4
StanislavNovember 25, 2015
Helpfulness of the staff
Additional taxes, not inkluded in the booking and voucher; data from my profile not communicated to the local rental car company - it took extra time to fill in their formalities.
9.0
radoslavNovember 24, 2015
The staff were friendly and polite. Easy communication
9.0
KAYAugust 22, 2015
The upgrade was first class.
8.0
October 15, 2014
The guy at the counter was very efficient very polite and knowledgeable about what he was doing.
As soon as I drove out if the airport the fuel gauge dropped. Also no water in the windscreen washer fluid bottle.
9.333333333333334
RenatoAugust 31, 2014
Ease of pickup
Nothing
9.555555555555555
August 28, 2014
Your agent at the airport desk was helpfully and pleasant to deal with.
Our car was blocked in and we where delayed by about 30 min before we could leave
8.0
August 21, 2014
Overall service was good
Could be cheaper!
6.0
August 17, 2014
No. signs to drop of the car at Sofia AirPort terminal 1 Lot airports do have signs return rental car and Company name. No. Mail Message that the car is recieved back in good contition and filled up tank. We returned the car at sunday Aug 10, 6 am. Keys and papers in the post box. Would be nice to hear that all is okay.
6.444444444444445
July 29, 2014
We had a great experience renting from Europcar in Sofia. There was no waiting time at the counter, the staff was polite, the car was nice. We will definitely rent from them again.
9.555555555555555
July 25, 2014
I got the make and model as advertised.
Windshield wipers were worn out, engine slightly underpowered when using airco.
7.555555555555555
May 25, 2014
Car was exactly what we needed, not too big and not too small. Plus, we received a brand new car which is great.
The rep looked like she is not so happy with her job.
7.777777777777778
May 17, 2014
Ease of collecting vehicle
Vehicle needed cleaning inside and out.
5.555555555555555
TadeuszMarch 29, 2014
some "Winterization" fee ?? during collecting car noone shows me previous damages, but when car was dropped off they were discussing ab every single, even 1cm, scratch. :-(
5.333333333333333
SinikkaMarch 28, 2014
everything else was very good.
many people waiting for renting car and only 1 person working. long time to wait.
8.222222222222221
March 8, 2014
Overall service
Winter cost coz no bad weather at this time in Bulgaria Should be reviewed due to weather conditions
10.0
PeterMarch 4, 2014
This time everything good
9.555555555555555
DeanFebruary 21, 2014
The quality of the car
The cost and charge for a compulsory child seat
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Sofia
Excellent
8.86667 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations