Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Sofia

Read customer reviews on Budget in Sofia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 12, 2017
I have booked Opel Insignia and got Mazda 6. All fine with the car. Exactly fulfilled my expectations for the money.
8.8
April 20, 2017
Simple process
Smaller engine than ordered, did not provide adequate power
8.6
EyalOctober 12, 2016
Everything was according to the order
Seems like the car needed a periodical maintenance. "63% for oil life" and "add cool liquid" messages. I was trying to show it at the Igoumenitsa office but it was closed even though I came during the official opening hours (based on the sign on the door)
7.8
JULIEJuly 9, 2016
we liked the car we were given and the size was good , automatic cars a little more expensive.
the price of an automatic is much more money , but one driver has to have an automatic would like to see some price drop on these .
7.8
GEORGINovember 28, 2015
Perfect Servis
10.0
August 26, 2015
The car was in very good conditions! The counter staff was very nice!
The parking was overloaded so was difficult to remove and after park the car!
7.4
RadoslavJuly 20, 2015
I did like that i got a car which i was promised
I didn't like that the car was old and dated. It was 2011 and it wasn't what we expected. Disappointed
4.8
ZainJuly 13, 2015
A more frequent shuttle between terminals would be great
8.2
PhilippeJuly 8, 2015
Lousy old car...
6.4
July 3, 2015
The price was gokd
The car didn't give me confidence it would last the whole week
5.6
PaulApril 26, 2015
Staff were friendly and efficient. The car was very economical.
The overall condition of the car could have been better. Lots of marks on the paintwork.
8.8
April 9, 2015
Great car. Exactly what I booked. Very efficient staff.
Everything was fantastic.
9.4
ElmarasMarch 19, 2015
Open hours. Counter should start work much earlier.
9.6
CarltonDecember 8, 2014
Friendly, informative, helpful
The price changed two days before I made the booking
8.8
May 12, 2014
They forgot to unlock deposit on my credit card
6.444444444444445
ColinMarch 6, 2014
No complaints at all. There was a slight dent in the vehicle but was not important. When we returned the car, the representative was away from the desk, presumably dealing with someone else, but that is fair enough.
A small point might be if a sign were left saying 'back in 5 minutes' or similar so you don't need to wonder whether anyone is on duty. A bad experience with a previous company kept us waiting over an hour till the rep arrived!
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Sofia
Excellent
8.1 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations