Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Charleroi

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Charleroi and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

IvanOctober 14, 2017
Everything - from the car and personnel providing and locking the car
9.2
emilOctober 1, 2017
it was a new car
no cd player in car
8.4
CetinSeptember 9, 2017
I am a Europcar customer already
8.8
August 29, 2017
The option to have limited mileage was ideal. The car was clean, comfortable and as ordered. The price was excellent.
Directions from the terminal to the car pick up office. The return address on the invoice was confusing. My GPS brought me to the other side of the Airport. Building works made it hard to find the returns entrance.
7.4
August 25, 2017
Car was almost new and drove very well, suited our needs exactly.
Signage to the Europdac desk could have been clearer and more helpful. We had to ask directions from the bureau de change.
8.6
July 23, 2017
Easy. Professional nice staff.
Stains on the seats. Cigarette smell in the car
5.8
June 20, 2017
The 150km per day limit is very low for the type of rental I needed. So the excess is a downer! I will have to check more carefully in future for "unlimited km" deals!
8.6
ScanteieFebruary 8, 2017
Excelent! Thank you!
Nobody at the parking when I droped off because was to early (7:00 AM). My flight was at 9 o'clock. In the future please make non stop.
8.6
February 6, 2017
The car was in a very good condition and we saved money thanks to the diesel.
Firstly we couldn't find the car and there was nobody in the parking to help us.
6.6
DAVIDJanuary 23, 2017
Everything
N/a
10.0
January 7, 2017
The girl in the office was very nice and helpful which is unusual in my experience. Most car rental representative just wants to sell you all their unnecessary insurances.
At car drop of I was a little confused because we returned during the shown opening time, but nobody was at the parking lot. In the end we dropped the key into the car return box. Not a big deal, just a very minor confusion which could have been avoided.
8.0
November 14, 2016
The great support to arrange for an upgrade at the counter desk.
The long transfer from the terminal to the pick-up area and the lack of support from the ground staff to locate the car.
7.0
douglasAugust 30, 2016
car was upgraded to an opel mokka with an amazing sat nov which eased our journey
8.2
March 20, 2016
The parking n°4 is not so comfortable if you have to leave early in the morning because it is located about 5 km from the airport and the shuttle is only every half hour. But this does not depend on your will
7.8
October 3, 2015
Smooth operation to retrieve and return the car, no wait queue
Trying to sell expensive options
9.4
August 22, 2015
Nice clean car
Nothing
9.0
MartinAugust 17, 2015
The staff at booking counter was efficient and multilingual.
Only one member of staff at a very busy counter.
7.6
AlexMay 31, 2015
New car. Good condition
Difficult to get the car without a credit card. Car was already paid for but the process was very difficult with a debit card. Quite inflexible at the counter about it
8.0
DavidApril 19, 2015
Car pickup is right at the terminal
Could use better signage about where to drop off the car
9.0
ConstantinApril 1, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Entire pick up and drop off process was very quick. Car was clean and almost new.
9.0
krasimirMarch 24, 2015
Very kind and helpful staff
9.4
March 20, 2015
PLEASE PLACE SOME MORE SIGNS FOR TOURISTS SAYING"POINT TO DROP YOUR CAR" I FOUND THE PLACE OUT OF LUCK. I WAS CONFUSED IN THE FINAL ROUND ABOUT COMING FROM THE HIGHWAY WERE SOME CAR COMPANIES ARE LOCATED!
8.6
March 6, 2015
The car smelt cigaretes too much. Regards d'Aloisio
7.0
mihaiFebruary 25, 2015
Your system of hire car and i like your ultimate version of cars
to slow system for the unblock the deposit , what i use for the warranty
8.8
giacintoFebruary 23, 2015
The tank was not full when pick up but filled it up anyway
7.6
giovanniFebruary 7, 2015
to me ti was good, personnael was polite and available, they spoke many languages and did they job professionally. I have no compains
9.2
January 31, 2015
Quick pick up and drop off
10.2
January 1, 2015
Every thing was great Thank you very much Happy new year
8.8
December 7, 2014
The car was diesel and efficient.
I reserved Mercedez but got a different van. The car was too big. It was difficult to find parking for this size of car.
6.2
September 7, 2014
Friendly, and helpful staff .
9.555555555555555
June 22, 2014
Everything was great. Thank you
It is not a didn't like but the rear view mirror and its housing fell off. Repaired with Duck Tape and no charge.
9.555555555555555
June 3, 2014
Efficient friendly service during collection of car
Had to wait 30mins at Charleroi Airport to give the GPS kit back - had to leave it on the desk as no one was there. Need better instruction on the car/GPS return process.
7.555555555555555
April 12, 2014
Very efficient service at start of rental. Adding of second driver under 25 was done quickly and efficiently.
At start of rental they did not tell us how to return the car early in the morning before the office opened. (The time of return was on our rental) Fortunately another rental company rep was there to help us - we did have a few moments of panic which could have been avoided.
6.666666666666667
MichaelMarch 4, 2014
Clean, efficient car. excellent reception staff, very helpful.
I spent over 20 minutes in the petrol station trying to open the fuel cap and finally had to give in and return the car without topping up with petrol and therefore extra cost to me. I was not happy! please install fuel caps that are easier to open and remove.
8.666666666666666
February 17, 2014
The easiest rental I have ever had! Simple, fast and efficient. I was very pleased. And your representative was extremely helpful. I will use your service again in the future, as an alternative to the bus to Brussels. Thank you.
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Charleroi
Excellent
8.2 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings