Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Charleroi

Read customer reviews on Avis in Charleroi and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 18, 2017
Everything was friendly and efficient with no problems.
8.4
KhalidJanuary 7, 2017
The car is very good.
The car park and the I dictations to it are bit Confusing
7.8
December 5, 2016
The car company was using a location away from the airport. With a child of 2 it was difficult.
7.6
September 10, 2016
Bonne voiture
Il n'y avait pas le plein d'essence et personne n'était là car il était tard. Tous les accessoires étaient manquants (carte bleue, triangle, etc..) Toutes les griffes de la carrosserie n'étaient pas signalés et j'ai du faire des photos pour le prouver. Mais tout s'est bien terminé sauf pour le plein d'essence car moi j'ai remis un plein complet.
6.4
August 27, 2016
Upgrade as bought sat nav.
Had to get shuttle bus back to airport from car return point
8.0
December 29, 2015
The actual car: Citroen C4 Cactus doesn't drive that well and the seats aren't very good. The lady at reception kept me waiting for 5 mins while she was completing paperwork from previous rentals.
8.2
SalahNovember 25, 2015
Nice and pro services from the personals
8.8
IoannisMarch 26, 2015
The location of the rental desk.
They didn' t accept cash for the warranty.
7.6
ANASTASIOSOctober 2, 2014
Everything was fast and easy! The staff was very helpful. The car was in perfect condition and, very importantly, fully equipped (incl. GPS)
10.0
BrianSeptember 7, 2014
we got the car that was the right size for our needs. the staff were very friendly and are a credit to the company. would use again,.
The veichle we got could have done with two new tyres on the front and some new wipers
8.0
HrvojeAugust 17, 2014
I booked BMW, I got Renault. It isn't similar, but I don't grudge.
9.555555555555555
PeterJuly 17, 2014
the GPS was great..everything was as good as it could have been
it took me two minutes to work out how to find reverse gear
10.0
FrankJuly 2, 2014
Your staff were very helpfull,and friendly.
your office is too small long delay in collection of car. we rented a minibus, it was fine but there was no cover in boot to hide our luggage.
8.0
DavidJune 4, 2014
Helpfullness of the one poor staff member having to cope with lots of people.
The lack of staff at a busy Avis desk
6.666666666666667
May 15, 2014
Counter staff were very pleasant and helpful specially at Kotrijk
Poor signage in airport, in Kotrijk difficult to get to drop off because of one way system. You should include details of which exit to use coming off ring road. Would have been good to have ben told hoe much would be coming off mybcrefit card for petrol
8.88888888888889
jamesMay 6, 2014
Very helpful friendly staff.Easy to converse with particularly as we had been up since 2am and very tired. Made such a difference
Nil
9.555555555555555
March 12, 2014
Friendly, knowledgeable staff, ease of rental finalisation
no carts for bags from airport to rental at Charleroi airport
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Charleroi
Excellent
8.3 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings