Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Brussels

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Brussels and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

STEPHENJanuary 24, 2017
We didn't realise the mileage was limited to 150km per day. Was too little.
8.0
January 4, 2017
My deposit wasn't released at drop-off. I had to phone Europcar customer services to speak to someone to get my deposit released on my credit card.
7.6
December 19, 2016
Condition of car, speed of collecting the car.Pleasant staff.
No-one on duty when I returned the car in the garage. Apparently there are obvious signs to tell you what to do but not so obvious that I could see them.
8.2
December 12, 2016
The problem is always the insurance and show the price with no taxes. I suggest to improve both problems
6.6
PiiaDecember 12, 2016
Excellent service, thank you very much!
9.4
DonaldDecember 11, 2016
Very helpful staff
Brussels Airport itself.
9.0
FatmaNovember 22, 2016
Fast service and working person was very helpful to us.car is really perfect.I left the car in Midi Station very quickly
Nothing
9.4
November 14, 2016
Difficult to find exit from the car park in such a big vehicle
8.6
November 14, 2016
I booked a Golf and they give us a Peugeot Partner. It is a huge difference between both cars.
6.2
October 5, 2016
We were supplied with a Skoda Octavia. The car used 5l per 100km so outstanding economy.
We needed to point out some panel damage that was not recorded before we took control of the car.
8.4
August 2, 2016
Great service
Nothing much
9.4
June 3, 2016
Very helpful and kind rental desk officer.
8.4
ANDREASApril 12, 2016
all
its difficult to find the place to take the car from BRUSSELS AIRPORT the didn't have a desk inside the airport and we spent 30 minutes to find them
8.6
March 29, 2016
Lots of extra equipment in the car.
I had expected free kilometers, but there was a limit applied when you rented the car for 10 days or more. I rented for 10 days precisely and due to this I paid a hefty overprice for the car that basically doubled my expense.
5.0
MarkFebruary 29, 2016
Good service and friendly staff
Nothing
9.2
AndreyFebruary 17, 2016
Beautiful car, helpful personnel
Rainy weather in Brussels
8.8
January 13, 2016
Smooth service
Blue zone parking card was missing
8.4
January 12, 2016
Good service at a reasonable price.
I booked a VW Golf but got a Jeep Renegade which was significantly more cumbersome, difficult to adjust to.
8.6
zivDecember 20, 2015
The car was not found and we had to pay more to upgrade since the option was poor
7.6
November 3, 2015
How easy the Rental cars was to use
The smell of smoke in the car. How difficult it was to get to where the car was parked. Better signs would help.
7.2
PaulOctober 3, 2015
Excellent service ,very efficient staff
9.4
MARIASeptember 29, 2015
excellent experience. Will use car rental again.
8.4
September 15, 2015
Central location
Markets on Sunday
9.2
August 21, 2015
The staff at pick up were friendly and helpful.
The car had not been cleaned from the previous hire. The seats were stained and had obviously never been cleaned. Would not expect this for the amount of money paid.
6.0
July 28, 2015
E-support was very good.
Drop off at liege station not clearly indicated (inside a hotel).
7.6
RonaldJuly 19, 2015
Staff in the garage were very friendly and helpful. Spent time explaining things.
9.0
July 17, 2015
The car was easy to drive and had navigation built in which was handy. There was a lot of space in the car and the boot was quite large
The provided car seats were not in good condition and didn't fit properly in the car
8.0
July 12, 2015
Great service and luckily got a good price. The next week the car was more than twice as much.
Long slow line at airport.
9.4
DoronJuly 2, 2015
i liked that all the workers of europcar know English very god and they were very helpful and nice
9.2
July 1, 2015
Very good all round experience
NA
8.4
AkhileshJune 28, 2015
Overall service and concept
There should be additional locations for pickup and drop-off somewhere in the city(Preferably near Nord)
8.6
June 13, 2015
What i payed on the net As extra as insurance.
8.6
DuncanJune 2, 2015
You don't take debit card. Satnav as standard in every car.
7.8
May 27, 2015
Buen coche nuevo europe dar buena compañía
poco empleados en Europa car
9.0
May 16, 2015
Good service
No comments
9.4
April 25, 2015
The car condition is pretty good.
signage leading to the exact car return aisle; it took me 3 trials to make it correctly; and the passages on the return floor were so narrow that make the situation even worse.
6.2
April 24, 2015
Battery was dead in the third day midnight.
6.8
MosheApril 15, 2015
While standing on line we saw your express service and would like to become regular customers so that we get the VIP line,
The line
8.8
IanApril 7, 2015
There was quite a queue at the desk which took about 15 minutes to clear when there was an unmanned station which could easily be used to relieve the wait. Overall not a problem.
7.6
JamalApril 1, 2015
The staff when I pick up car they was friendly
For drop the car i arrived airport 7:30 & they open 8:00 , I wait half hour , so if I have flight before that time I can't make it.
7.6
March 30, 2015
Price
9.4
TudorMarch 1, 2015
Size
no winter tyres
8.8
JohnFebruary 24, 2015
The efficiency and ease of booking and collecting car
They forgot to give me the car park ticket and I was a while trying to arrange to get out of the car park.
8.4
January 30, 2015
Check-in takes too long
8.0
JeanJanuary 13, 2015
Nissan Polar. Great.
9.2
November 19, 2014
Brand new car, 0 km
the weather
9.777777777777779
November 12, 2014
There was a lot of people for rent a car_Europcar. Queue was very large and we wait too much time.
8.0
November 10, 2014
wonderful car. all inclusive. excellent driving and very helpful accessories. if europcar can maintain this level of excellence they will outperform others. thanks
9.777777777777779
November 10, 2014
All excellent
10.0
FrodeOctober 15, 2014
We were suspected of damaging the car at the counter even if the guy inspecting the car during drop-off said this was no problem. Thankfully we took pictures when picking up the car so we had proof this was not done by us. All charges were dropped.
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Brussels
Excellent
8.46667 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings