Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Brussels

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Brussels and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 16, 2017
central location
nothing really
9.4
ConstantinOctober 12, 2016
Car was in good condition nothing to complain about the car
I got a similar car but not the car I requested. There were aditional costs that I didn't fully understood and I would like to receive my invoice for check. The drop off is not efficient and safe conditions for car.
7.4
July 4, 2016
No comments
Extra charge for gps
8.0
May 3, 2016
Car had been used by a smoker. strong, unpleasant smell of smoke in the car.
7.2
April 28, 2016
Registrating did take fairly long time, if this process can be speeded will it be great.
9.0
MajedApril 25, 2016
The female two employees, one on the pick up and one on the drop off were super nice. But male employees were not. At least based on my experience.
The cars in Belgium are very expensive to rent comparing to GCC countries and to other European countries such as France or Austria.
7.6
ElsMarch 11, 2016
Staff was very helpful and friendly.
9.0
NicholasFebruary 16, 2016
The staff and condition and cleanliness of the car
I didn't dislike anything about the car hire
8.2
RagnarJanuary 26, 2016
Car was clean!
First car had issues with engine.
7.8
January 2, 2016
Would have preferred a diesel car
8.0
September 16, 2015
Only 1 person working on handing out the keys, had to wait too long.
6.4
September 7, 2015
One person on the counter when collecting the car and a huge queue so took a long time
8.0
OrenSeptember 2, 2015
The car was new and clean
When I booked the car your website stated that the car can fit 7 people and 4 large bags... when I got it I could barely fit in 6 people and 4 large bags.
6.2
YossiAugust 26, 2015
Car was great!
I ordered an automatic gear, but only manual gear was available when I picked the car. That was a real problem for us as my wife doesn't drive manual (and her license is only for auto gear). As a compensation (and given the price difference), we were allowed to return the car with fuel tank half full (which was nice) but it didn't address the problem - only 1 driver instead of 2 for 8 days, driving >200km/day.
7.2
GeraldAugust 18, 2015
Very happy to have automatic transmission.
The relatively short queue, I was number 2, took forever. One of the people in font of me must have had a gigantic problems and unfortunately also had a new employee. The queue grew significantly whilst we waited.
7.6
July 31, 2015
Very professional service.
9.6
July 26, 2015
the office for drop of was closed however it was advertised to be open at that time. also the closest gas station is leaving the airport again and not convenient for rental returns. we did get a similar car but NOT the Golf I wanted
6.6
ThomasJune 24, 2015
Efficient and friendly staff.
8.8
June 23, 2015
locations and cleanliness
They always produce some mistake. Last time, it was insurance (they did not admit their fault). Then, this time, there is an incorrect bill. They charged me 205.7 euro more. Their service quality is bad.
5.2
June 22, 2015
The car was clean and tidy. I got what I ordered. The Girl at the counter was very polite and helpful.
Had to wait half an hour to get to the counter as there was only one person on and five people renting. The car was too small felt cramped, I should have got next size up plus engine size.
7.2
June 22, 2015
Under powered car. Not suitable for longer distances.
8.0
StephenJune 21, 2015
Excellent staff , very friendly and accommodating !
The fact that the company doesn't use debit cards to make the deposit as I have never had a credit card but luckily the manager agreed to sort this out for me ! Thank you
9.8
JohannyJune 21, 2015
Office located in the airport. Easy access after a long trip. Convenient location
There was no gps available for hire
8.2
paoloJune 18, 2015
Excellent service, friendly staff, nice car
10.0
May 26, 2015
Efficient staff in the parking lot ( better than at counter). Renault Cleo was clean, great car, got a diesel model. Absolutely fine.
Seems to take a few days to clear the deposit.
7.6
May 20, 2015
everything was ok
nothing
9.2
May 6, 2015
Efficiency of the counter staff and the car that gave me (Scenic)
I did a mistake about the airport. Would be wonderfful if have one office in Charleroi Aeroport.
8.8
GajendraMay 5, 2015
Got upgraded for 2nd time in a row :-)
None
8.8
PeterApril 10, 2015
Almost new car Car was a diesel
8.6
AlfonsMarch 28, 2015
efficiency and help from staff
I dont like Opel with their crazy commands
8.8
MichelMarch 22, 2015
Staff at the car park
Problem with the printer at the counter
8.6
March 4, 2015
The walkway to the office.
8.4
NicholasFebruary 22, 2015
Staff were very friendly and explained everything - both pick-up and drop off. This was so unlike any car hire I have used before. Simple to get right but most don't!
8.8
MichaelFebruary 18, 2015
nice car with full options
10.0
January 17, 2015
I like the specification of the car for rental. But it is too small for my group. First i chose the car because it show that 5 bags for this car. In fact 2 bags for traveling. It is full. So i have to put more 3 bags in my car. But it is my misunderstanding for my idea.
GPS so poor condition. Battery is not good condition.
8.0
ANASTASIAJanuary 5, 2015
The guy at the counter was very slow according to my standards. Very polite but slow
8.2
StanleyJanuary 5, 2015
Good service, thank you.
Rear seat was damaged on collection, and dashboard cubbyhole broke while using bus.
8.2
December 22, 2014
The car itself was great
Once we got down to the lot, the attendant wasn't very helpful and never went over the car with us. I had to keep going back in and asking questions about the car before we left.
7.8
December 19, 2014
Service
Nothing
9.2
December 15, 2014
Friendly staff cars in good conditions
At drop off it took a bit too long Just at the limit to bee too expensive for a short weekend a large group were renting cars when I arrive, they were very slow but staff at counter were good .
8.4
December 8, 2014
Value for money
Very underpowered car
8.4
November 25, 2014
Warm but Profesinal aproach from a stuff. Clean car, good and quick servis.
10.0
November 17, 2014
Overall very good. In the same category I got a Renault Clio diesel which I liked very much.
The process at the desk requires quite some administrative work. If that could be faster would be better.
8.666666666666666
November 12, 2014
There was nothing in particular that I didn't like. I was just a bit surprised how high the fuel consumption of the car was, having been told that it consumed about 5 litres/100 km. (I didn't drive very much at all, about 200 km I think, but in the end I almost had to fill in half of the tank, which to my mind was quite surprising.)
8.666666666666666
November 8, 2014
Counter staff was a very nice guy but needed help as it was busy.
Trying to find a fuel station near the airport to fill up. We didn't and had to pay a fuel bill.
8.0
SeamusNovember 8, 2014
Very efficient and friendly staff. I will be travelling weekly to Brussels and it is my intention to rent a car from Enterprise
9.11111111111111
AdirNovember 3, 2014
very nice car very nice stuff
the car list in you site didnt match at all the cor list of enterprice. Ford fiesta (or similar) in your site is Opel corsa (or similar) in the front desk . even if it's not sure to be a ford fiesta the initial car should be the same as in the counter
9.333333333333334
VictorOctober 29, 2014
Cleanliness
Lack of re fueling stations near airport
8.88888888888889
AlexandruOctober 26, 2014
Brand new car! Very well equipped. Stuff was very professional and helpful. I will definitely recommend them to everyone!
10.0
AnitaOctober 13, 2014
Everything was perfect and staff PERFECT AND SO FAST! I loved that small car so I really enjoyed renting from Rental Cars, thanks!
do not change anything, keep it as it is, THANK YOU
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Brussels
Excellent
8.45 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings