Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Jucy logo - rentalcars.com

Jucy Reviews Sydney

Read customer reviews on Jucy in Sydney and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 15, 2017
The staff at jucy were fantastic. The car was economical and suited our trip to the blue mountains perfectly.
9.0
July 14, 2017
We got equivalent value - paid only for economical run-about and got suitable value for our dollar. Car was in good running order. :)
CD Player did not work. Had just bought NEW CD to listen to on our trip, but were unable to do so. :(
7.2
July 10, 2017
Wait too long for the shuttle at the airport to car office.
8.0
July 3, 2017
Price and performance of the vehicle
Having to wait for a shuttle to transport us between the airport and the car rental company
8.4
RobertJune 26, 2017
Good service from Jucy people, good directions, explanations and staff who appreciated our custom
The Jucy yard is quite a ways from the airport which we were concerned about finding it again, but all worked out fine
8.2
June 24, 2017
the friendliness of the staff
the lack of instruction manuel for the bluetooth
8.6
MichaelJune 22, 2017
Friendly pick up and desk staff. Speed of pick from desk.
Took a while to get to Jucy from the airport.
8.6
June 20, 2017
A comfortable car, but a bit scratched, which is to be expected as it had done about 94,000k
there was no standard GPC(Sat Nav) which in a car that is going to probably get majority Foreign drivers should be an essential item.
7.6
WalterJune 20, 2017
The friendliness of the lady at the counter Very professional and very helpful
nothing
9.0
June 15, 2017
Great service and staff were great
7.4
June 12, 2017
The hotline is very bad.
6.2
June 8, 2017
Price.
The auto manual was a bit annoying. It takes a little getting used to.
9.2
June 6, 2017
Friendly service
Not located at airport
7.6
RobynMay 30, 2017
The desk staff at Jucy in Sydney were marvelous. Friendly, courteous, helpful and very welcoming.
The car was roughly cleaned. Interior of windscreen was done again as I waited, as desk staff were also unsatisfied with the cleanliness it was presented in. Promptly cleaned and I was on my way. Upon returning the car, the shuttle for my return to the airport was not ready, it was a 25min wait, luckily I had allowed extra time beforehand.
7.8
May 25, 2017
When we dropped off our car in Brisbane it was before the shuttle bus was operating to the airport - a really lovely gentleman working there offered to drop us off so we'd make our flight on time - such a gentleman!
Location of airport offices quite far away
7.6
KerstinMay 17, 2017
I absolutely love your staff. Always helpful, friendly fast working.
Cant think of anything.
8.8
ConnorMay 10, 2017
Cheap and cheerful
Fiat Puntos have the worst automatic gearboxes... Also car had seen many better days, scratches, dents, parts of trim missing as well...
6.4
ArminMay 1, 2017
Overall a good experience.
8.2
GraemeApril 4, 2017
Everything
Nothing
8.4
BrendanMarch 21, 2017
Friendly staff
Car not very clean, not the car I booked online
5.8
CarloMarch 17, 2017
friendly staff, good value for money
longish wait when returning the car
7.8
February 21, 2017
Easy rental and friendly staff. Petrol station right next to the rental location for re-filling.
Time waiting for transfer to and from the airport. Car wasn't as clean as it could have been. Price for 3 days was too expensive.
6.0
DavidJanuary 21, 2017
Friendly helpful staff.
8.2
December 30, 2016
Long waiting time at the counter to pick/drop the car
6.0
MohamedDecember 22, 2016
Car save on Fuel Car speed on demand Air-con worked dutifully Medium-size; just suitable for two of us
Could have been better if got the latest Toyota Altise model Dents plenty
8.4
EdwinDecember 18, 2016
Value for money....
Cars are a little on the high mileage side but for the price, you can't complain.
6.6
November 22, 2016
Excellent value for money.
Didn't realise it was off site when we booked. Need to take this into account and add an extra 30-60 minutes.
7.0
GrahamNovember 13, 2016
Great friendly service and reasonable price
The extra on insurance
8.8
RichardOctober 23, 2016
Good friendly service and at a low cost for the vehicle
Can was getting too old, had lots of scratches and engine a little rough
7.4
October 22, 2016
Car was older model
7.2
October 22, 2016
very happy with vehicle and staff
vehicles front window was very dirty inside and wipers were no good need replacing
9.0
KathleenOctober 10, 2016
Excellent staff - helpful, cheerful, with a strong desire to provide an excellent service
8.6
AlbertOctober 9, 2016
Friendly staff and quick pickup
Car was not cleaned very well, windows and external not washed very well, radio didn't work
6.8
TerranceOctober 1, 2016
The car and staff
We hired a TomTom from Jucy in Sydney,we didn't bring our own in case it was out of date,however the Jucy TomTom was completely out of date, we have never driven in Sydney and it suggested we go in directions that were now completely wrong or not even there.It took an hour to get out of Sydney & into Brisbane & was hugely stressful.Not gud service!
7.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Jucy Rating
Sydney
Very good
7.45 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations