Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Redspot logo - rentalcars.com

Redspot Reviews Rockhampton

Read customer reviews on Redspot in Rockhampton and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

LISAApril 26, 2017
FANTASTIC
9.2
samanthaFebruary 26, 2017
The whole experience was quick and easy, friendly staff, will be visiting regularly and hiring from redspot again.
8.8
October 31, 2016
Free upgrade
8.8
GregorySeptember 10, 2016
Friendly service
9.0
JOHNAugust 14, 2016
everything was fine
9.0
JulieJuly 21, 2016
The guy on the counter for pick up and drop off was very friendly and helpful.
Nothing
9.0
December 14, 2015
Staff was great, very helpful and friendly It was my first time in Rockhampton and he even showed me the right way to go to my destination Great services
Nothing
10.0
September 5, 2015
The car was a 2 door whereas I booked a 4 door
8.8
September 3, 2015
I was concerned that there was white paint & minor damage not noted by Redspot.
6.6
July 30, 2015
the break and the gas of the car respond a bit nerviously
9.6
July 13, 2015
Seemless process. I got what car i asked for.
Car could have been cleaner on outside and inside. Was rubbish in glove box and under passenger seat.
8.0
May 14, 2015
Very helpful and friendly.
Whilst there I had a minor vehical accident. At first the Redspot staff told me that insurance was not taken out when it actually was. This caused considerable stress until it was resolved.
9.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Redspot Rating
Rockhampton
Superb
9.1 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations