Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Redspot logo - rentalcars.com

Redspot Reviews Perth

Read 50 customer reviews on Redspot in Perth and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 28, 2017
convenience at airport. price was reasonable
no map. we do not have own gps so gps would be big help have recommended to others
7.8
StephenMay 10, 2017
The cost of the car
I did not get a full tank of fuel
6.8
PeterApril 12, 2017
Very convenient at Perth Airport. Staff were friendly and very helpful, even with travel tips
Overall a great experience
8.8
WilliamMarch 31, 2017
Friendly helpfully staff
Nothing everything was fine
8.2
PhillipMarch 23, 2017
Simple, fast, no fuss, no tricks.
All good
10.2
March 6, 2017
No being to perth before saw sign at T3 telling me to go to another terminal I almost caught the bus to T1/2 before bus driver told me T3 was just next door. Perhaps clearer signage.
9.0
February 1, 2017
easy booking online and prices were very competitive. Car was in perfect condition.
The car I booked was a mitsubishi SUV, but I was given a holden SUV instead. But I was happy enough with the car.
9.0
RogerJanuary 31, 2017
Price and convenience
8.2
MalcolmJanuary 21, 2017
Very helpful and friendly
More detail is needed about the car you are hiring. Mainly if it has cruise control, which most people are used to these days, I found it difficult to drive on the open road without it (mainly due to arthritis in my right knee)overall great value
7.4
WarrenJanuary 14, 2017
I was very happy with the service I received.
8.8
January 3, 2017
Price and ease.
No street directory or GPS. High cancellation fee.
9.2
AnthonyJanuary 2, 2017
I am used to driving a 4 WD!with Cruse Control, The KIA was hard to drive, as is has a small wheel base,,,and skinney tyres,it seemed to wonder a bit,you had to concern trate,all the time,especially with no Cruse Control,,,The car was very noisy in side (Road noise that is) at times it was unbearable,The old story, you only get what you pay for
9.0
ColinOctober 21, 2016
Not a dislike but when we were told we had an upgrade we considered an upgrade from a Kia to a Hyundai really was not much of an upgrade.
7.8
October 8, 2016
The car was new and they gave me a free GPS
Nothing
8.4
PeterSeptember 20, 2016
that i had to supply my info thathat was already supplied ro rentalcars.com why bother fgiving you this info
8.0
GraemeSeptember 17, 2016
I don't think the window washer water bottle was full when we collected the car.
8.8
September 5, 2016
The woman at the desk was very friendly and helpful (can't remember her name)
9.0
BruceAugust 15, 2016
went to drop off no one at the three counters we went to so just droped keys into box when we rang on your counter phone.wiper were hopeless no rubber left on wiper
7.8
IanAugust 15, 2016
The ease of pick up and drop off from the rental company was amazing. The car performed well which was important as we travelled to Exmouth and return. Over all we had an amazing trip to the far north and back.
This is no fault of the rental company but the distance to walk and pick up your car after a long flight is unacceptable and its the same when returning you have to take ages to get back to the drop off point after unloading your luggage and passengers. This is not the rental companies fault but the Airport Authority who have made new arrangements
8.6
August 8, 2016
where to return car unclear
7.2
PaulAugust 6, 2016
We found the staff very courteous and accommodating and a pleasure to deal with
8.4
August 4, 2016
Nice car, clean and presentable. Good features and nice to drive.
A bit gutless, but it's a KIA so meh.
9.2
BelindaJuly 15, 2016
Great Value for money, great car, great staff, it was all very easy
nothing
9.0
July 11, 2016
Very helpful staff member who was present for the hire and return of the car.
8.8
July 10, 2016
Fuel economy and boot space
Too low to the ground
7.6
TREVORJune 29, 2016
Car
Going from domestic to international to pick up car
9.2
TrudiJune 24, 2016
Everything except mat
Car mat on drivers side kept slipping under foot while driving. Had to remove it.
9.4
June 23, 2016
The fact that we could drop the car off at the Hyatt Motel with the staff. It made it very easy.
9.0
June 21, 2016
The car was in excellent condition
It was frustrating trying to find the redspot rental desk to pick up and drop off the car
8.8
June 5, 2016
Very helpful staff at pick-up. We had ticked the wrong terminal point but we're still accommodated very gracefully. I was so very appreciative.
8.8
ChrisMay 27, 2016
First Car in good condition and clean
Car leaked water all over the driver when raining and we needed to return the car for another. Second car needed to be cleaned
6.2
May 16, 2016
Nice comfortable car without being too expensive.
Small on boot size.
9.0
May 5, 2016
friendly staff
car needed new wiper blades, was overdue for a service and needed new tyres by the feel of it
7.0
May 4, 2016
all worked well and service great
expensive
7.6
May 3, 2016
The car was ready for me when I arrived & the paper work was quick.
9.2
AndrewApril 30, 2016
Redspot staff at Perth Airport were very friendly, helpful and informative.
Nothing not to like, everything was smooth & easy.
8.4
RaymondApril 28, 2016
The prompt service before pickup and the readiness of the car.
Nothing
9.0
April 21, 2016
Attention to detail. Met my expectations
N/A
8.0
EmmaApril 19, 2016
Lisa was very helpful, i was a little lost and streeded out and she went out of her way to help me return the car and get to my flight on time
9.6
robertApril 17, 2016
we got what we expected, which was curteous staff and excellent service.
9.4
April 17, 2016
clean car.
confusion with insurance between booking site and rental company
8.4
April 13, 2016
good service, nice clean new model car in excellent condition
Didn't realise that my third party damage waver was not with Redspot. It made me a little nervous about who I was dealing with.
9.0
April 12, 2016
I took out full insurance with the booking company but told I would still have to pay if anything happened and then recover from them.
9.0
RobertApril 8, 2016
prompt service, helpful directions.
perth parking bays were all full.
8.8
WendyApril 7, 2016
The car was clean and ran well, pick up was easy.
The only thing that could have improved my car hire was if the windows were tinted, this would have made the driving much more comfortable.
7.6
ChristineApril 3, 2016
Easily changed cars when I realised the car I booked was not appropriate for my needs. Friendly staff.
Hard to find where to drop car at other terminal.
8.6
March 15, 2016
Easy drop off All inclusive price
Car wasn't at airport as my flight number hadn't registered Luckily the staff were helpful and managed to locate me another vehicle
8.4
robertFebruary 27, 2016
Great price. Very clean car. Great service
9.2
GregFebruary 14, 2016
Customer service guy was very polite
The vehicle I booked was not available & they tried to get me to accept a smaller car.
8.2
AtholJanuary 19, 2016
The hike to get to the rental desk from the terminal The Perth weather
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Redspot Rating
Perth
Excellent
8.7 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings