Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Perth

Read 50 customer reviews on Hertz in Perth and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 2, 2017
New car with cruise control
Can't think of anything
9.0
September 1, 2017
the Lady Rep at Perth explained everything and offered more protection which cost a lot more in the end. easy drop off at airport. good car to drive with all sat navigation in it
picking car up after getting all paperwork set up with lady at desk ok but when arrived at car park to collect car the girl did not care or did not have knowledge of which car I was having or where it was. I think a better pick up of actual car and someone to give a little detail would be better than someone just sitting with no interest in job
9.0
GregoryAugust 29, 2017
Confusing road layout around airport
7.8
August 28, 2017
Great car and perfect fir driving in south west
7.6
AnthonyAugust 28, 2017
Ease it all happened
8.4
KevinAugust 24, 2017
Car ordered was available. However staff suggested a better option given our journey. Fantastic service.
8.2
RachelAugust 18, 2017
Lovely service, wonderful pleasant staff. So easy to pick up the car and begin our holiday.
7.6
UrsAugust 17, 2017
Everything,all worked fine.
Nothing.
9.6
August 16, 2017
The process was painless and Hertz had all our details.
The car report indicate four minor scratches that we or the Hertz Employee could not locate. Employee indicated the vehicle may have been repaired and the file not updated.
9.0
August 16, 2017
Counter lady was very helpful .
Service was only manned by one person and there was quite a queue.
8.2
August 4, 2017
The service was awesome, nice and quick
Na
7.6
August 2, 2017
best service...i recommend your Hertz for my friends...
9.6
July 31, 2017
Great service
Price was a little steep
9.2
StephanieJuly 27, 2017
Great Car
The hike with luggage to the outdoor hertz desk as the internal desk was closed. Raining and carrying a baby.
9.4
CassandraJuly 25, 2017
The friendly and helpful customer service
Nothing had no issues at all :)
8.4
ShaunJuly 25, 2017
Very easy and we'll mannered staff
Nil to report
8.6
July 24, 2017
It took ages to work out all of the dash instruments and gps in the Audi A3 - I had to sit on the side of the road reading the vehicle manual and you tube a couple of things.
8.2
STEPHENJuly 14, 2017
All was good
Lack of SatNav Signage leaving Airport - Shambolic
8.0
JonathanJuly 12, 2017
Brand new car.
9.0
WarwickJuly 9, 2017
Great little car and very good value
I liked everything - no complaints
10.0
July 3, 2017
Great service,
Car had cigarette burn in seat and ash in the gear stick, someone had been smoking in the car on the previous rental to myself.
9.4
June 26, 2017
All good
Nothing
9.2
PeterJune 26, 2017
The service in picking up the car.
All was good
9.0
June 21, 2017
Able to pick up from down town but return to airport without additional cost for changing the drop-off point. The car was very clean and drove well
Nothing really
8.6
GillianJune 21, 2017
Staff particularly helpful.
Nothing.
9.0
JoshuaJune 19, 2017
Ease of collection and drop off. Friendly staff.
8.2
June 5, 2017
Overall, a good customer service! Well done!
7.2
ShawJune 4, 2017
It was really easy to drive the car and it was great to be able to fit my group of 8.
9.6
May 19, 2017
Upgrade options
long waiting time for the pick up
8.0
May 16, 2017
Great rental experience, easy and all well handled
8.2
DavidMay 16, 2017
Staff at pick up were verhelpful and informative. Upgrade was most appreciated
8.4
May 12, 2017
Great service
Giving the car back!!!
8.6
FlavioMay 10, 2017
upgrade
I couldnt extend my reservation by phone with the same fee, I had to go to the office
5.8
May 7, 2017
Navigation in car
Relatively long wait in the queue
8.0
May 6, 2017
everything was excellent. could not fault a thing
8.6
April 29, 2017
great service, good car
Possibly should have sat nav as standard?
8.2
April 28, 2017
Speed of pick up.
Spec of vehicle was low, I would have preferred a higher spec and would have happily paid more for it. Vehicle had a few too many scrapes and scratches and was quite old too.
8.8
philipApril 24, 2017
friendliness and professionalism of the staff
only one member of staff on duty when we went to collect the car and on our return.
8.6
FleurApril 15, 2017
Helpful friendly service
Nothing
8.8
DavidApril 10, 2017
The car we were allocated was excellent
The first desk was closed and we had to find the other one carrying all of our cases
9.0
ChristopherApril 6, 2017
Easy to return car at this Airport
Tried to upsell me on all parts including pre pay for a full tank of petrol
7.6
KristinaApril 5, 2017
Helpful staff and good location from arrivals.
Fuel gauge was eratic so had to leave car with more fuel in as didnt want the risk of running out. Staff have said a note has been made to allow for this on next hire. Car remote also played up unlocking doors.
8.0
April 5, 2017
The fact I didn't get the model of car I booked
7.2
WingApril 4, 2017
Friendly staff, great location only a couple of blocks from my hotel. Clean and relatively new car.
Some idiot dented the rear car door and marred an otherwise perfect trip!
9.2
RobertMarch 31, 2017
There are two sets of terminals some distance from each other, each with a herz car hire office. Able to pick up from one and leave at the other.
8.8
March 30, 2017
All good. Clean car, efficient and pleasant staff
Nothing
9.4
March 28, 2017
N/a
When turning on the air con cigarette smell came from the vents. There was no sign saying no smoking in the car. Was not happy.
9.0
March 24, 2017
efficiency...cleanliness...helpful staff
couldn't find gas station on the way back to the airport, despite being told there was one "no problem"
8.6
March 23, 2017
easy access
8.6
PetraMarch 19, 2017
No further comments.
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Perth
Excellent
8.43333 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Perth