Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Perth

Read 50 customer reviews on Avis in Perth and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 23, 2017
I have rented many vehicles all around the World, but this young lady needs to be commended for her kindness and efficiency! Well Done! Promote her!!!
Nothing!
9.0
May 18, 2017
Courteous staff and clean reliable vehicle.
Nothing
8.0
May 16, 2017
No problems with the car.
The place to return it at the airport was confusing.
8.0
AvianMay 7, 2017
Quick process. No other charges.
Seemed a little confusion on what protection I had paid for. Rental cars said full protection, Avis said it was the minimum insurance.
8.4
April 19, 2017
Location ease of pick up
Car not clean
8.4
April 18, 2017
Car was good and staffs were great
The price was too expensive for 1 day trip
7.6
April 17, 2017
Supposed to be I30 or similar but got a Barina. Transmission needed servicing. When cold wouldn't change. Slipping. Had to warm up even had to back up hill to get out of accomodation. Meant to mention at drop off but forgot after long drive back.
7.4
JodieApril 17, 2017
Convenience of location to airport, quick easy service
9.2
April 8, 2017
I get upgraded to a bigger car which help a lot on the luggage space and make our journey in Perth much more comfortable.
None
8.4
April 2, 2017
Very easy to handle.
Nothing
8.2
JohnMarch 28, 2017
Great car seats folded down for luggage.
Avis desk at the terminal was not manned had to go to a portable outside why?
8.2
March 25, 2017
Condition and cleanses of car
The Avis service desk was closed and we had to find the other service desk which was only staffed by one person, we had to wait our turn.
7.6
PhilipMarch 23, 2017
Avis service
Ambiguous information and extreme cost of extra insurances, Rentalcars.com non response (15 minutes on hold) whilst attempting to talk to someone regarding insurances. Crappy on line chatting to get nocustomer satisfaction on insurance enquirie.
6.8
robertMarch 20, 2017
Car was clean and staff were efficient.
On drop off the lady didn't come out to verify the car was in undamaged condition.
7.8
March 20, 2017
As I pick the ca up at 2.30on a Sunday and dropping off at 11 on Tuesday,money value was a little bit high maybe I little lower in that aspect.
8.2
March 19, 2017
Nice to drive comfortable and affordable,
It was due for a routine service, which was annoying as there was nothing I could do because the service time per kilometer had been programmed into the cars computer.
7.8
March 16, 2017
Car was as described and we had no problems.
Roadworks are making it very difficult to get into the airport car rental area. Very confusing with little signage.Not particularly an Avis problem but daunting for people dropping off rental vehicles. Had a small unexplained charge on my credit card. Have yet to check what it was for.
7.0
March 16, 2017
Nice vehicle to drive
There was rubbish under the driver's seat. We paid extra for manual and got an auto
5.8
March 14, 2017
Quick and easy pick up close to our arrival point.
No one present to check car in and confirm car is returned in good condition and full of fuel.
8.2
March 12, 2017
Nice car ... Nice trip
Trying to find a petrol station on return to Perth airport Also some confusion about terminal ... But that was our fault
8.8
PeterMarch 12, 2017
Able to change pick up time and drop off location at no extra cost or fuss
9.4
March 11, 2017
Good service from Avis
Nothing
7.6
March 7, 2017
i would have prefered an auto but i found driving this car abreeze thanks
9.8
March 6, 2017
Baby seat were not in car
7.6
WilliamMarch 6, 2017
Car was excellent and all staff very helpfull.
9.0
March 5, 2017
I did not want the car I had which was technicaly an upgrade but it was to a larger vehicle which isnt what i wanted for city driving
7.6
March 1, 2017
EASE OF COLLECTING AND DROPING OFF OF VEHICLE AND OVERALL SERVICE PROVIDED.
Nothing
8.4
February 25, 2017
a
head lights needed to be alignment
8.0
February 23, 2017
Vehicle collection was abysmal, car was ready to go however the paperwork was a shambles
8.2
JeffreyFebruary 21, 2017
The car I got was OK if a little smaller than that requested
Trying to find the avis drop off point ...there are two at the airport...ridiculous...
6.4
February 19, 2017
counter staff very helpful car was in good condition
Nothing it was good.
7.8
February 10, 2017
ease of extending car hire at short notice , on a sunday
no one at avis desk inside airport upon arrival , having to find car pick up in strange airport
7.8
February 8, 2017
car was new and clean
not what i asked for or booked
7.4
January 26, 2017
Efficient booking service and easy drive vehicle.
Difficulty in finding way to Avis pick up site in the maze of Perth international airport car parks. Also, driver's seat was a little low for me. Fortunately I had an inflatable pillow in my luggage
8.0
January 24, 2017
The car was reliable
A bit difficult to steer, difficult for older passengers to board on becuase of the height of the vehicle
8.4
January 16, 2017
easy and quick pick up
7.8
robertJanuary 10, 2017
the lady on the rental desk why busy, looking after the desk next door could have done with some help
8.6
NevilleJanuary 3, 2017
Great car, no hassles
Slow service at Pick up, it seemed to take ages.
7.0
December 10, 2016
the ease of the whole rental was awesome rebooking again now
9.0
RobynDecember 9, 2016
It's a fare walk to the departure of Perth domestic.
7.4
BrentonDecember 7, 2016
Office still open after long flight delay and late hour.
Windows of car so dirty, both inside and out, that tbe car could not be safely drived until cleaned by us.
6.4
AlexanderNovember 30, 2016
Fuel consumption and handling was very good.
8.6
LeanneNovember 29, 2016
Black car in Perth?????
7.6
November 27, 2016
We choose Avis as experience has always been favourable.
8.4
November 21, 2016
There was nothing we didn't like
8.8
ANNETTENovember 15, 2016
The whole experience was so efficient friendly helpful would always use Avis in future
8.8
DerekNovember 15, 2016
The upgraded vehicle was excellent.
8.4
graemeNovember 7, 2016
all good. the office was busy when we collected our car - two people ahead of us - not a problem. once we were served it it was not 10 minutes so your question of timing was ambiguous.
no problems. I suppose if it had been raining there isn't much shelter while you are waiting to pick up the keys.
9.0
RoryNovember 6, 2016
Rep in airport office told me maps were available at the pickup office. There weren't any maps there.
7.4
November 3, 2016
the gps in the car was way out of date and needed an update as many roads were not in the system
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Perth
Excellent
8.43333 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings