Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Perth

Read 50 customer reviews on Avis in Perth and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

IreneSeptember 4, 2017
There was sand on the carpet in the back seat area
9.0
ElaineAugust 30, 2017
I did not get the car I thought I was getting
6.4
LorraineAugust 28, 2017
Great vehicle, cheap on petrol, easy to use.
8.4
StuartAugust 10, 2017
Very happy
7.8
JamesAugust 10, 2017
Great value for money Current make & model Friendly staff
Collecting & dropping off the vehicle in torrential rain is not pleasant
9.2
martinAugust 4, 2017
the overall experience was hassle free
8.8
kathrynAugust 2, 2017
car was a joy to drive and very economical. clean and tidy
holiday ova tooo soon
9.2
HenryAugust 1, 2017
Awesome first time rental experience..... would do it again for sure...!!!!
All was good....!!!!
8.2
July 29, 2017
Very efficient service and a nice car to drive.
The signage at Perth Airport rental returns confusing just as you entered the return parking area. As you turn in the first sign you come to is "no entry" causing a sudden stop followed by consternation. The confusion took several seconds to resolve and disruption to other cars before we realised the no entry referred to a construction sight.
8.8
RoxanneJuly 10, 2017
Excellent car... was great on Fuel and loved that it had a reverse camera :D
8.8
July 5, 2017
The service from staff. An excellent late model car. Easy to find Avis counter and cars.
N/A
9.2
RobertJuly 2, 2017
Great service. Car had some minor external scratches which did not impede drive.
7.8
MaireJune 30, 2017
Navman was useless.
7.0
June 26, 2017
Excellent service, efficient.
No where to park the car when I returned
8.6
RogerJune 19, 2017
All good
6.8
WilliamJune 12, 2017
The car was in good condition and extremely economical
all good
9.2
June 12, 2017
Staff was professional and curteous
7.4
June 7, 2017
The lady at the counter was very helpful and all our needs were met. I don't recall her name but she was very kind.. I would recommend Avis to anyone
9.0
SasaJune 7, 2017
Excellent
7.4
peterMay 29, 2017
Very comfortable and clean car, fitted our needs.
We had booked 2 child seats 1 for a 4mth old and 1 for a 2 yr old, when we arrived to pick car up it only had 1 child seat, so had to wait while another seat was fitted, thats why it took so long to pick the car up.
7.8
May 25, 2017
speed of picking car up
did not get car asked for
7.2
ChristopherMay 23, 2017
Car return was quick process. Very nice guy attended me.
Couldn't find the way to open the fuel cap at the petrol station.
6.8
May 23, 2017
I have rented many vehicles all around the World, but this young lady needs to be commended for her kindness and efficiency! Well Done! Promote her!!!
Nothing!
9.0
May 18, 2017
Courteous staff and clean reliable vehicle.
Nothing
8.0
May 16, 2017
No problems with the car.
The place to return it at the airport was confusing.
8.0
AvianMay 7, 2017
Quick process. No other charges.
Seemed a little confusion on what protection I had paid for. Rental cars said full protection, Avis said it was the minimum insurance.
8.4
April 19, 2017
Location ease of pick up
Car not clean
8.4
April 18, 2017
Car was good and staffs were great
The price was too expensive for 1 day trip
7.6
April 17, 2017
Supposed to be I30 or similar but got a Barina. Transmission needed servicing. When cold wouldn't change. Slipping. Had to warm up even had to back up hill to get out of accomodation. Meant to mention at drop off but forgot after long drive back.
7.4
JodieApril 17, 2017
Convenience of location to airport, quick easy service
9.2
April 8, 2017
I get upgraded to a bigger car which help a lot on the luggage space and make our journey in Perth much more comfortable.
None
8.4
April 2, 2017
Very easy to handle.
Nothing
8.2
JohnMarch 28, 2017
Great car seats folded down for luggage.
Avis desk at the terminal was not manned had to go to a portable outside why?
8.2
March 25, 2017
Condition and cleanses of car
The Avis service desk was closed and we had to find the other service desk which was only staffed by one person, we had to wait our turn.
7.6
PhilipMarch 23, 2017
Avis service
Ambiguous information and extreme cost of extra insurances, Rentalcars.com non response (15 minutes on hold) whilst attempting to talk to someone regarding insurances. Crappy on line chatting to get nocustomer satisfaction on insurance enquirie.
6.8
robertMarch 20, 2017
Car was clean and staff were efficient.
On drop off the lady didn't come out to verify the car was in undamaged condition.
7.8
March 20, 2017
As I pick the ca up at 2.30on a Sunday and dropping off at 11 on Tuesday,money value was a little bit high maybe I little lower in that aspect.
8.2
March 19, 2017
Nice to drive comfortable and affordable,
It was due for a routine service, which was annoying as there was nothing I could do because the service time per kilometer had been programmed into the cars computer.
7.8
March 16, 2017
Car was as described and we had no problems.
Roadworks are making it very difficult to get into the airport car rental area. Very confusing with little signage.Not particularly an Avis problem but daunting for people dropping off rental vehicles. Had a small unexplained charge on my credit card. Have yet to check what it was for.
7.0
March 16, 2017
Nice vehicle to drive
There was rubbish under the driver's seat. We paid extra for manual and got an auto
5.8
March 14, 2017
Quick and easy pick up close to our arrival point.
No one present to check car in and confirm car is returned in good condition and full of fuel.
8.2
March 12, 2017
Nice car ... Nice trip
Trying to find a petrol station on return to Perth airport Also some confusion about terminal ... But that was our fault
8.8
PeterMarch 12, 2017
Able to change pick up time and drop off location at no extra cost or fuss
9.4
March 11, 2017
Good service from Avis
Nothing
7.6
March 7, 2017
i would have prefered an auto but i found driving this car abreeze thanks
9.8
March 6, 2017
Baby seat were not in car
7.6
WilliamMarch 6, 2017
Car was excellent and all staff very helpfull.
9.0
March 5, 2017
I did not want the car I had which was technicaly an upgrade but it was to a larger vehicle which isnt what i wanted for city driving
7.6
March 1, 2017
EASE OF COLLECTING AND DROPING OFF OF VEHICLE AND OVERALL SERVICE PROVIDED.
Nothing
8.4
February 25, 2017
a
head lights needed to be alignment
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Perth
Excellent
8.36667 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Perth