Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Perth

Read 50 customer reviews on Avis in Perth and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 16, 2017
easy and quick pick up
7.8
robertJanuary 10, 2017
the lady on the rental desk why busy, looking after the desk next door could have done with some help
8.6
NevilleJanuary 3, 2017
Great car, no hassles
Slow service at Pick up, it seemed to take ages.
7.0
December 10, 2016
the ease of the whole rental was awesome rebooking again now
9.0
RobynDecember 9, 2016
It's a fare walk to the departure of Perth domestic.
7.4
BrentonDecember 7, 2016
Office still open after long flight delay and late hour.
Windows of car so dirty, both inside and out, that tbe car could not be safely drived until cleaned by us.
6.4
AlexanderNovember 30, 2016
Fuel consumption and handling was very good.
8.6
LeanneNovember 29, 2016
Black car in Perth?????
7.6
November 27, 2016
We choose Avis as experience has always been favourable.
8.4
November 21, 2016
There was nothing we didn't like
8.8
ANNETTENovember 15, 2016
The whole experience was so efficient friendly helpful would always use Avis in future
8.8
DerekNovember 15, 2016
The upgraded vehicle was excellent.
8.4
graemeNovember 7, 2016
all good. the office was busy when we collected our car - two people ahead of us - not a problem. once we were served it it was not 10 minutes so your question of timing was ambiguous.
no problems. I suppose if it had been raining there isn't much shelter while you are waiting to pick up the keys.
9.0
RoryNovember 6, 2016
Rep in airport office told me maps were available at the pickup office. There weren't any maps there.
7.4
November 3, 2016
the gps in the car was way out of date and needed an update as many roads were not in the system
9.2
LeanderOctober 27, 2016
Very easy & availibity of vechile whilst airport is open not all suppliers can do this !!!
Charges for car seat & booster seats very over the top
7.0
October 14, 2016
I had not made a booking, young man was very patient with me and professional, he had me all sorted within minutes and nothing was a problem.
Nil.
9.8
October 14, 2016
Car was terrific and most of all I would like to see built in navigation rather than add on.
Nothing
9.0
DouglasOctober 11, 2016
Great Hyundai iMax Great service
9.2
October 10, 2016
Easy smooth run
Ridiculous amount of excess.
9.4
AnthonyOctober 7, 2016
everything
nil
9.2
October 3, 2016
Good roomy vehicle good ground clearance and good fuel economy.
7.4
JohnSeptember 26, 2016
Overall the whole experience was relaxed and easy. People were helpful and understanding
Expected the counter inside the terminal to be manned but all good
7.2
LindaSeptember 25, 2016
Friendly staff
7.6
DavidSeptember 22, 2016
Excellent vehicle good vehicle
sl shudder in transmission on acceleration
9.2
September 20, 2016
Very easy drop of once we knew we needed terminal 1 for international flights. The lady at T3 was so nice and helpful telling us we needed T1 etc and how to get there.
Long queue to get car only one person on desk doing there best. Plus I tried to ring about 8 times the day before returning car to change time of return. When I finally got somebody they were very efficient and helpful.
7.4
ChristopherSeptember 17, 2016
Car was sensational
Nothing
9.8
MohammadSeptember 16, 2016
The way I was dealt with. The staff is very professional. You guys are awesome
Nothing
8.8
WendySeptember 14, 2016
Excellent service!
9.2
September 7, 2016
The upgrade to an auto Hyundai i30 was an unexpected pleasure.
9.2
September 6, 2016
Comfortable and basically full fill our requirements
8.8
RobertSeptember 6, 2016
I got a Barina, rather than a Corola
8.4
GraemeSeptember 6, 2016
very nice car
7.8
AnteSeptember 5, 2016
Too long cue at the counter due to only one staff at the time while many on the cue.
8.4
StephenSeptember 1, 2016
Quality of the car
Drop off process in the evening. Almost impossible to locate a parking place for the vehicle that was safe from being bumped by surrounding vehicles.
8.4
JennySeptember 1, 2016
Friendly staff and nice little car. Very easy to book and collect. Great value deal.
Nil.
9.4
August 30, 2016
Over all very good
9.6
August 29, 2016
free upgrade, easy pickup.
being made to wait 15 minutes outside while the staff inside processed another booking? eventually got tired of waiting and returned keys through drop off box. would have nice to at least been updated/acknowledged by the staff after they saw me waiting outside, was a little rude/poor. otherwise a good experience.
7.6
August 22, 2016
Staff were friendly and helpful, especially appreciated as family were from outside of WA
Everything was fine. No dislikes
8.0
July 31, 2016
Very friendly staff in office and yard.
No Issues
9.0
July 18, 2016
Generally pretty easy
Nothing in particular
9.0
AlanJuly 15, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised to have an upgraded car.
It was certainly not the attendant's fault, as she was on her own, but Avis really need to have 2 at the desk as I had to wait nearly 20 min to be served because the customers in front were taking some time (& there was another behind me). The person did her best & apologised but AVIS need to have an extra person to attend to waiting customers.
9.0
MichaelJuly 10, 2016
A great deal when I compared with my normal rental company.
10.2
June 30, 2016
Everything
Nothing
9.8
WolfgangJune 20, 2016
It had not been washed
7.4
June 14, 2016
Service was great car Was ready and paperwork was all completed correctly and best of all wasn't expensive :)
9.4
June 2, 2016
The stereo
No cassette deck
9.0
May 29, 2016
The oil light came on half way through my rental and required me to take the vehicle to a mechanic thus causing a 60k out of my way to the nearest mechanic. He confirmed it was due for an oil change. Another warning sign (spanner) came on about an hour before I was to return the car resulting me to call Avis to seek advice.
8.8
JOHNMay 24, 2016
Ease of collection of vehicle despite the time being midnight. Vehicle operation simple.
8.4
May 24, 2016
The man at the domestic airport booth was very friendly and professional as was the lady at terminal 1 for virgin flights. All of the crew at the cars were friendly and professional and always are Avis be proud you have amazing staff.. Extra points for a good deal and a good car that was VERY fuel efficient
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Perth
Excellent
8.63333 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings