Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Penrith

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Penrith and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 1, 2017
Staff excellent
7.4
October 22, 2017
The car was very comfortable with plenty of room.
The rental company did not supply any maps and couldn't rent us a satnav.
8.8
October 3, 2017
The vehicle was virtually new and that meant no problems in my trip.
No comments.
9.4
August 30, 2017
Everything was good.
9.6
August 28, 2017
location
no comments
6.4
HannahAugust 2, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable car.
7.2
June 6, 2017
Car was great, lady at Eutopcar Penrith was great, hire was good value.
We changed drop off location to Sydney airport, which was fine, but drop off system at Sydney international was confusing. Having a staffed cubicle for Europcar at international terminal might help.
7.0
April 10, 2017
Child seats ordered were not available
6.4
January 1, 2017
Easy to deal with, not too much paperwork. Liked the fact that it had a toll tag which made travelling around easier with no worries about who to call and pay etc. Full to full policy on fuel was good too. Clean car, Bluetooth etc.
Nothing I did not like!
9.0
VickiNovember 22, 2016
Would like to say Vicki who was the representative was excellent. Picked us up and took us back to the station. Nothing was too much trouble. Was very informative gave us excellent directions to where we were staying and answered all our questions thorougly
None
9.6
EricMarch 13, 2016
It was a new car about 6000km wow
A bit under powered
8.0
February 23, 2016
The was dirty on the outside and I had to renew my license as they would not let me hire the car with less than a week on my license but this was not stated on the website.
6.6
sveinNovember 11, 2015
Exellent service from the staff who even transported us to the railway station. Friendly, informative and effective, on top of competitive prices - you have a winner!
8.8
MargaretSeptember 16, 2015
The closeness of the rental outlet.
Having to get the bus to the office
9.0
MichelleMarch 18, 2015
The gentleman that served me when I picked the car up and dropped it off was very professional and friendly.
Can't think of anything.
8.8
DavidMarch 21, 2014
Efficiency of staff in rectifying problem
Car booked for collection at Penrith however this site had no record of this and following investigation found out that car was to be picked up in Perth WA this delayed pick up
6.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Penrith
Excellent
8.1 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Penrith

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.