Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Newcastle

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Newcastle and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DeborahJune 6, 2017
Great customer service....
Long way to walk with baggage once arrived
9.0
RenaeJune 5, 2017
Quick counter service, car bays just out the door. Very happy with Europcar, rented many many times, wouldnt go elsewhere.
9.0
May 23, 2017
The car was exactly what we wanted to transport our small group around for 4 days.
The car had had a number of dark stains on the upholstery plus it was badly in need of a wheel alignment.
7.6
March 28, 2017
Car seemed to be a bit old but got us from a to b !
8.8
GraemeMarch 4, 2017
Have used Europcar prevoiusly, that's why we continue to do so. Great company
9.2
RossFebruary 21, 2017
Easy pick up and drop off
The vehicle reeked of cigarette smoke
8.6
ShelleyFebruary 14, 2017
The whole experience
Nothing at all
9.6
February 12, 2017
Service from the girls
8.4
February 6, 2017
Everything was great, staff were all helpful and pleasant
Boot release, had trouble opening it
9.8
January 21, 2017
Good car no problems.
7.4
MarcusJanuary 12, 2017
Very good customer service, easy process, good car & price
Nothing
8.6
DarrenJanuary 11, 2017
speed of pick up and drop off, also the staff at the counter were very helpful with regard to the hire and local information.
that the prices were so inflated for the Christmas new year period.
8.2
January 9, 2017
The staff in Newcastle were so helpful.
8.0
December 28, 2016
The welcoming attitude of the female staff member at Newcastle airport.
No vehicle guide manual. Couldn't find the lock to the fuel cap and had to go on the Internet to find it.
8.6
October 28, 2016
There was a long queue waiting to be served at Europcar, maybe another staff member would have made it a quicker wait
8.6
October 28, 2016
New vehicle
Cleaner vehicle
6.2
GarryOctober 23, 2016
There wasn't a single issue from booking, collecting, driving and dropping off the car. Great service.
9.8
July 13, 2016
Friendly staff at pickup and very helpful
The car was a VW which was difficult to get used too as indicator etc was different
6.8
SharonJune 22, 2016
the service pick up and the drop off - ladies were so nice, quick and just generally nice people
the tape marks on the windscreen and roof, had to put the sun visors down to block the tape marks. was concerned so I actually took photos
9.0
StephenApril 4, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff
8.8
June 9, 2015
Ended up with a Nissan Pulsar which didn't have much oomph when you accelerated.
7.0
IanMay 18, 2015
Great car and service. Petrol economy appeared excellent but I didn't do many kl
Nothing except perhaps the price but that's the going rate
8.2
March 17, 2015
the vehicle
unrecorded prior damage at pickup, reported rear dent and cracked windscreen not caused by me
6.8
March 5, 2015
There was minor damage to the car that was not specified on my documents. I took photos! If the minor damaged had been itemised & shown on my documents I would have been more at ease with the rental. Otherwise everything was good!
8.0
PeterJanuary 26, 2015
Friendly, efficient staff. The car was what I expected
No Cruise Control
8.8
November 24, 2014
Efficiency of dropping car off.
Nothing
8.6
August 18, 2014
fantastic value for money. Our Hyundai Accent was perfect for our needs - economical, powerful and very comfortable little car for two senior travellers. Thank you
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Newcastle
Excellent
8.7 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings