Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Maroochydore

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Maroochydore and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 6, 2017
ease of accesss, car was quiet
steering vague, delay on pick-up due to computer problems
8.0
ChristopherAugust 31, 2017
Cheerful staff,comfy car
Didn't inform me the car was already registered for road tolls
7.8
August 30, 2017
Very friendly young guy at counter who was quick and efficient.
9.2
August 28, 2017
Quick and easy service. Clean, reliable vehicle.
Nothing really.
9.0
AnthonyAugust 28, 2017
all was as booked, fast and efficient service. car was all that was advertised
9.4
August 23, 2017
The customer service representative, and her colleague was great, couldn't do enough for us. It was very much appreciated as we had our elderly mother with us.
No complaints really.
8.8
DavidAugust 22, 2017
The complete exercise was great, but when I returned the car there were no reps to be found I had to leave the keys on the desk,
8.6
DianaAugust 16, 2017
The guy at the counter was fantastic! What a nice person. Dealing with a long line of customers on his own without losing his smile
Outside of car a little dirty but no big deal.
8.4
August 10, 2017
Fast and easy
a bit expensive
7.8
August 2, 2017
The Airconditioning did not work and a back seat belt was broken
7.0
anthonyJuly 18, 2017
Easy easy loved the ease of leasing with Eurocar!
7.8
MargaretJuly 9, 2017
Unfortunately booth was unattended when flight arrived, was disappointed that there was a delay because of this.
7.8
June 16, 2017
Staff member Ease of pick up and drop off
9.8
May 29, 2017
The baby seat I booked wasn't the one that was given but the woman at the counter realized from the papaerwork and amended it promptly. Sand in car
7.0
stevanMay 25, 2017
Great medium size car and economical. Just want to say that the guy who served us in MCY airport is cheerful and very helpful! And returning the car at the car park at Gold Coast without having to go into the office is great!
Nothing
8.2
MargotMay 25, 2017
Car was clean.
Car was smaller than the Hyundai Accent that I paid for and we could only fit 1 suitcase in the boot so had to put a suitcase on the back seat.
8.4
March 1, 2017
Ease and convenience of the Eurocrats office.
9.2
February 26, 2017
Great car,spotless,efficient on fuel....very comfortable
Sensor on key is too delicate,if you barely touch it,it will unlock the car.insurances could be a bit more reasonable...
8.2
February 26, 2017
competitive rates, choice of cars, choice of pick up locations
long wait at counter on picking up car, explained as "problems with computer connections"
8.8
DeanFebruary 20, 2017
Car itself
No one at desk when dropping off keys, return parking
7.6
February 1, 2017
Counter staff very friendly and efficient on pick up ad drop off
The car seemed to have a smell of cigarette smoke and was not cleaned very well.
8.2
January 30, 2017
Fast, correct, clean - a very friendly staff at Maroochydore airport
N/A
9.2
JamesJanuary 22, 2017
The service
9.4
January 21, 2017
No one at counter when we got there
6.4
AnthonyDecember 9, 2016
Took too long to pick up car due to the slow processing of people waiting.
8.0
PeterDecember 2, 2016
good clean near new car
9.0
lloydNovember 28, 2016
Friendly staff when picking up the car. Easy access in carpark both when picking up and dropping off.
No one checked the car when we returned nor asked where it was parked. We took a photo of the car as we left it as our own insurance. Most of our friends do the same: wouldn't it be a better PR exercise to have someone in the carpark to do a check and radio through to the front desk. We would all feel more assured.
8.6
October 17, 2016
Ease of accessing the car from the airport.
Picked up car on dusk. Concerns about a scratch on right rear door and marks on bumper near boot. Tried to contact Maroochydore counter immediately to advise but diverted to main office. Unable to leave message.
7.6
October 16, 2016
Ease of pick up just signed a couple of forms and presented I'd.
No one checks in the car when you drop it off. It can lead to major discrepancies later if damage is claimed.
9.0
September 29, 2016
no comment
no comment
8.0
SamanthaAugust 30, 2016
Nearly new car . Very clean
Extra insurance to cover excess would have been above half as much as the hire .
8.6
DebraAugust 6, 2016
Lovely staff, clean car
Insurance more expensive at the counter compared to on the Internet
7.6
June 25, 2016
Car was excellent, parked in a bay close.
Time it took to wait - I had pre booked
7.6
April 27, 2016
The cost of paying for extra drivers.
8.8
March 22, 2016
Very friendly and professional service
8.6
DaleFebruary 1, 2016
Car condition and cleanliness. Easy to find in carpark.
Not the model we wanted but was still very suitable.
9.0
RobertDecember 8, 2015
good car and friendly staff
to long waiting to pick up car. Needed more than 1 person on the counter
7.6
November 28, 2015
Great car, reliable, nice color, comfy, spacious
A bit pricey
7.8
November 24, 2015
Easy & pleasant to deal with
When we arrived there was only one person at the desk dealing with a que of arrivals . Due to this we had quite a long wait .
8.8
November 17, 2015
Taking delivery and return there's no one to jointly inspect the car to verify that it is in agreed condition making it possibly vulnerable to some liability but otherwise we were very satisfied with overall service we received
8.2
KimNovember 15, 2015
The price, convenience, easy to drive efficient service, clean.
9.0
JohnNovember 1, 2015
Location
The price
7.8
October 26, 2015
ease of booking on website + return of car.
Time it took to receive car.
8.2
October 12, 2015
Quick
8.6
PaulSeptember 21, 2015
It was a 2 door car when I was expecting a 4 door car
8.6
SandraSeptember 11, 2015
Customer service well presented car
Nothing
9.2
LeesaSeptember 4, 2015
Speed of collection/drop off. Friendliness of the reception lady at Maroochydore airport.
Taxes and additional costs not included in the prepaid price and appear later on...so cost of the car is more than anticipated.
7.6
ColinAugust 31, 2015
Clean car and the model I requested. Friendly service at the desk and then someone to meet us in the car park when we returned the vehicle. We didn't even have to return to the desk.
9.2
JonathanAugust 30, 2015
Difficult to find a Europcar parking space at the airport as accessible ones were full.
8.6
TeodoricoAugust 23, 2015
Just maintain the good quality service.
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Maroochydore
Excellent
8.2 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings