Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Gladstone

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Gladstone and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 13, 2017
It was very easy to pick up and drop off (apart from the one way system in Brisbane)
The Hertz agent told us as we'd insured through you and not them any damage they would automatically take 4K AUD from us then we'd have to claim from you.
8.0
October 9, 2016
ease of booking
drop off fee
8.4
LynnSeptember 9, 2016
There was no staff at the desk when I dropped the car off, I was charged for fuel when I left the car full and advised the staff by phone that I had, my credit card was charged and I had to call Hertz and go through a claim process to have the charge reversed very inconvenient.
5.6
July 13, 2016
Upgrade
9.6
NatalieMarch 31, 2015
Ladies were kind and helpful and prompt at Gladstone airport
Late acknowledgement that car I originally booked was unavailable. Then I had to use own credit card to purchase as it was a weekend instead of work one.
7.6
February 3, 2015
Service was efficient. Friendly staff.
8.8
KarenDecember 9, 2014
The lady at the counter was very nice and helpful, the car was economical and perfect for what we wanted
8.6
MICHAELMay 22, 2014
Great service, no problems.
8.666666666666666
PeterMarch 27, 2014
As answered above.
Price did not include No excess on insurance.
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Gladstone
Excellent
8.6 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Gladstone

Nearby Locations