Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Exmouth

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Exmouth and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JohnOctober 3, 2016
Staff friendliness and helpfulness.
Everything was good.
8.6
July 10, 2016
Very simple and easy to deal with..
Only allowed 100kms a day in such a vast area
8.0
May 28, 2016
ease of collecting vehicle
no dislikes all went to plan
9.0
RowlandMay 9, 2016
No water in windscreen washer reservoir. Insurance costs
7.6
April 28, 2016
Great car easy to drive and park and a perfect size just the boot was a touch too small
9.0
March 30, 2016
Great vehicle.
8.4
January 1, 2016
Easy to pick up and drop off car as there are few facilities at Learmonth Airport and the Desk was in front of us as we stepped into the terminal
The staff member was not particularly well briefed.He asked us if we wanted full insurance protection when we had already booked it. He took my copy of the confirmation with him back to Exmouth to check what I had told him. When asked how much it would cost for Hertz to fill the tank full of petrol at the end of the hire period he didn't know.
8.0
September 6, 2015
Excellent car only 1 year old and very comfortable.
Would have preferred someone at the airport to check condition of car when vehicle was returned. Car returned 5 days ago and we are still waiting for $93 pending on master card to be credited to our account.
9.2
HughettJuly 19, 2015
Easy pickup and drop off, no hassle
The tank wasn't full when i picked it up, even when you take into account driving from Exmouth to the airport, hence i filled the car up and dropped it off full, this should have been picked up before issuing the car to the next customer and the tank filled.
7.8
July 7, 2015
Cleanliness of the car & the upgrade.
8.2
May 19, 2015
Friendliness of staff, ease of picking up car.
Nothing
8.4
JohnDecember 24, 2014
Friendly, helpful lady, very efficient
She hadn't an electonic copy, and had to fill in a form manually.
8.4
July 3, 2014
Clean comfortable vehicle. Informative staff. No hassles with pick up and drop off
Nothing
9.11111111111111
RichardMarch 8, 2014
Size and cleanliness
Cost - still awaiting confirmation of petrol fill up charge
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Exmouth
Excellent
8.1 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Exmouth