Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Devonport

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Devonport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 29, 2017
Counter staff very helpful and provided an upgrade.
Would have liked more choice of rental car companies in the area.
8.4
andrewMay 6, 2017
Easy pick up and location to the ferry terminal. Car condition, size, and economy. Very easy to drive.
Off hand there was nothing I didn't like, the car fulfilled every need.
8.0
March 25, 2017
Great staff
9.6
RudolfMarch 6, 2017
Friendliness of the staff and ease of the rental!
8.8
AlexanderFebruary 8, 2017
Some difficulty registering to get airmiles which I am entitled to for the hire period because assistant was unable to do this
8.0
sunnyJanuary 9, 2017
Friendly staff, ease of booking, quick turn around
9.2
gregJanuary 4, 2017
great service
9.0
November 23, 2016
nice vehicle-compact and zippy
lack of manual to check on things like bonnet release extra cost of upgrade vehicle insurance and total lack of instruction re buttons usage for control..most confusing..bbut we did manage
7.8
JohnApril 26, 2016
Cleanliness of the car and ease of pickup.
The 12V port in the car did not work. Not sure if that happened after we picked up the car or was a problem from the start. we rang and reported the problem and have also provided written feedback.
9.0
March 5, 2016
economy and ideal for driving on very zig zag roads
9.0
December 26, 2015
Nice little car - comfortable, clean (almost new) and handled well.
8.6
KennethSeptember 29, 2015
Totally satisfied with overall experience
N/A
9.0
June 1, 2015
everything
8.0
March 23, 2015
The upgrade was fantastic. For a small car it had heapsof room for luggage. The staff, both at pick up and drop off, were very accommodating
8.6
March 15, 2015
No where to put tom tom when dropped off and din't want to leave in car.
9.6
January 19, 2015
Staff at Devonport Ferry Port was very friendly & very helpful
Front tires of car in a bad shape (run down) Troubles with charging of portable GPS Unfriendly staff at Hobart Airport.
6.8
GerhardMarch 31, 2014
The vw Car was easy to drive and bi genügt for all our luggage. Low petrol use was great.
Everything was really ok.nz
10.0
ColinMarch 20, 2014
friendly efficient staff
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Devonport
Superb
9.25 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Devonport

Nearby Locations