Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Jucy logo - rentalcars.com

Jucy Reviews Brisbane

Read customer reviews on Jucy in Brisbane and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 5, 2017
Car was very fuel economical
The bright green jucy was a bit much on the doors.
7.0
July 23, 2017
The price was very good
The depot was away from the airport. A shuttle was provided but compared to getting off the plane and into a car was a nuisance. You get what you pay for.
5.6
BruceJuly 23, 2017
Friendly service
Distance to depot
8.0
AlanJuly 19, 2017
Very friendly service
Took 3 attempts to phone from the airport to get a shuttle due to no answer.
6.2
GraemeJuly 16, 2017
Good service.
Car maintenance could be better. Wiper blades were worn and no additive in the washers made for poor visibility. Also shock absorbers sounded & felt worn. Otherwise it was good for a 180km car.
7.4
July 10, 2017
Friendly staff and the pick up drop off service
I wouldn't hire a Hyundai again
6.4
July 9, 2017
Fast service
Nothing
7.6
July 4, 2017
Car is very new, clean and easy to drive. It didn't take too long to pick up and drop off the car. Free airport shuttle is great.
Charged $5 for renting a phone holder, this should come as a standard feature as most people will reply on GPS when they travel in an unfamiliar area
9.0
ChrisJune 21, 2017
Price.
No service desk at the airport.
6.6
June 21, 2017
It was fuel economical, and I had no problems with driving it once I knew how to.
I would have like a practical demonstration of how to drive the car as I had to call juicy with issues. Also there was no manual in the car to provide any incite. Also it would have been nice to have cruise control.
8.4
RayJune 20, 2017
Customer staff were knowledgable helpful and friendly.
Car rental office was off airport, we had some difficulty ringing them and we had to wait for transfer bus
6.4
June 14, 2017
Reliable car and clean
9.0
June 14, 2017
helpful staff
nothing
8.8
DarrenJune 13, 2017
Very good and very helpful thank you
8.2
TrudyJune 10, 2017
Fast service, the shuttle to and from the airport was very reliable.
8.4
TaniaJune 6, 2017
General customer service was of very high standard and presentation of customer area very welcoming
GPS failed not working, location where car was parked at pick up time was very awkward to leave car park ( bins and pot plants made area very confined )
8.4
June 6, 2017
staff were good , shuttle was quick both ways
Car was pretty average condition , but clean
6.2
KilisitinaJune 5, 2017
Very helpful.
The small parking area, I had to ask for the car to be moved out before driving it
8.2
May 29, 2017
The car was clean,the staff were pleasant and courteous and helpful.
8.6
May 23, 2017
The girl that we dealt with at the counter was very efficient and organised.
That the company that pick you up and drop you off at airport take to long. We waited over 40 minutes to be collected to be taken to rental company and the same in return as they had other clients to drop off at the domestic terminal first as well as collect and then to international to drop us which takes a while a good 20-30 mins.
5.6
LEONIEMay 21, 2017
Car was great and very economical also on petrol.
Can't think of anything negative on this one.
8.4
PaulMay 19, 2017
All good
Distance to pick up the car
7.2
May 12, 2017
Over all ways very happy i'll be back
Had to wait for a while at airport to be picked and getting lost but I know my way for next time .
9.2
April 27, 2017
It was all rather easy, no hassle or problem
9.0
April 21, 2017
Great fuel economy
dual auto/manual aircon. not effective
7.6
April 16, 2017
Friendly staff, economical car (fuel consumption), airport shuttle bus, easy location.
Fiat Punto was terrible. Automatic transmission but almost stalled going up hills (had to do multiple handbrake hill starts to get up the ramp at a shopping centre), very slow gear transmission. Was problematic going from reverse to drive.
6.4
ArthurFebruary 28, 2017
Helpfulness of staff
Pick up an drop off locations
7.4
February 15, 2017
Customer service at Jucy was amazing, due to a delay in flight times, we arrived after hours, luckily there was a helpful gentleman still working who helped us get on our way. To this man we wish to say a huge thank you.
7.8
TonyJanuary 12, 2017
They were brilliant!
Nothing....
9.4
DuaneNovember 14, 2016
Price
There is no clear instruction about calling to get a lift to the hire clar place which is not near the airport. Even the airport staff did not know where it was an we had a bit of a run around before we called and got some help
7.6
RoyNovember 2, 2016
Nice clean car. Staff were efficient, but kept admin to a minimum where possible
The dashboard had been nicely polished, but the shiney surface reflected back up to the windscreen, which impeded visibility
7.2
LynetteNovember 1, 2016
Good customer service. Easy pick up and drop off
9.0
September 20, 2016
The mucking around at the Airport to get the car.
7.2
KathrynSeptember 18, 2016
The time people at jucy friendly
Bad direction to meet transfer to jucy. Email said green area when it was yellow
6.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Jucy Rating
Brisbane
Excellent
7.95 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations