Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Brisbane

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Brisbane and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RobbieSeptember 5, 2017
Good value for a near new comfortable and economical car.
8.6
brianSeptember 2, 2017
key was out of batt wouldn't work every time I had to use the boot I had to unlock the car with the key and open the boot from inside the car I filled the car with petrol as much as I could but still had to pay for 4lt I couldn't get any more fuel in the car? when I took the car back there was no one to check the car I was told to leave the car
7.6
August 31, 2017
ability to get full coverage on booking
that the rental company still asked me to get extra cover and said if I didn't that if something happened I would be charged the full excess and have to get the money back myself from rentalcars
7.8
MariaAugust 29, 2017
Great service, car was just what we wanted, great to drive, built in GPS was a bonus, reversing camera even better.
Nil
9.2
August 28, 2017
Price Car
Pick up drama
9.2
August 28, 2017
Counter staff
The time it takes to pick up the car, struggle to see why the rental industry is not using e tools
7.4
August 28, 2017
Excellent service
No problems
9.0
August 28, 2017
How easy it was to collect and return
N/a
9.2
KennethAugust 27, 2017
The upgrade
Waiting in a queue for a long time was frustrating
8.2
RobertAugust 27, 2017
Very courteous staff, up to date vehicle, very well maintained.
Nil.
8.2
August 26, 2017
Friendly staff, well signed position for drop off, proximity to main roads
No personal contact when dropping off
7.2
HarryAugust 24, 2017
Service and professional staff
9.4
AnthonyAugust 23, 2017
Everything went smoothly & easy.
Nothing
7.6
AlexAugust 22, 2017
The car was near new and very economical and comfortable
The car was a little underpowered
8.8
StuartAugust 22, 2017
Everything was perfect
9.0
GlenAugust 20, 2017
The car I got was brand new and slightly larger.
The long walk with all our suitcases and luggage to the pick up area
8.4
August 20, 2017
All good
8.4
August 20, 2017
Could not contact office directly to understand extension options
8.6
JessicaAugust 19, 2017
Located over 10 min walk from terminal - initially advertised that they had a kiosk in the terminal- they did, however no one was there even though many people were picking up cars at the time we were.
6.2
August 18, 2017
No one at the counter at the time we arrive and the time we drop the key
8.0
August 17, 2017
The Car has almost brand new.
The car is in black color and it is very hot when it under the noon sunshine.
8.6
August 16, 2017
Easy, affordable and great service.
9.0
August 15, 2017
the car had no real power lights were shocking
5.0
RobertAugust 14, 2017
The efficiency and fuel economy of the car.
9.2
PeterAugust 8, 2017
The customer service from the rental staff. The fact that no chemicals or air fresheners were used to clean the car as these can cause allergic reactions to some people.
7.8
TheresaAugust 8, 2017
The pick-up was smooth and easy, the rental car company had my booking, and the car was ready to go.
9.8
GrantAugust 6, 2017
For a brand new car the windscreen washers had no water
6.6
August 4, 2017
Easy to book. Nice Staff.
Chose this company because they advised on the website they were situated in the airport. On arrival there was a sign on the desk directing me elsewhere.
7.4
August 4, 2017
clean and ran well sufficient room for golf clubs and luggage
would have been nice to have cruise control
9.2
PeterAugust 4, 2017
Nobody in counter when we arrived
8.6
August 3, 2017
I love ur staff when i first got my car rental only thatmy fkight was delayed informations given by ur staff the day before i pikup say i pik up the next day never mentioned they will wait for me even my flight delayed
Thats d one in above i mention i dont like
8.2
MichelleJuly 30, 2017
Upgrade of car
Very long wait to collect the car
9.2
July 30, 2017
Upgrade
Nothing
7.8
July 26, 2017
Everything. The car was as ordered and performed very well for the four adults and our journey.
No negatives
9.2
LarryJuly 26, 2017
The speed of the pick up and drop off
9.4
July 24, 2017
Great service, easy and efficient
10.0
July 24, 2017
No info given when I collected the car on how the road tolls work in the area
8.8
AngeloJuly 21, 2017
Everything was fine
8.6
CliffordJuly 20, 2017
A great size car for four people and all our luggage
7.4
July 17, 2017
Ease of parking
luggage space (one medium case and twp carry on bags was all the boot held) No power on steep streets
7.2
PatrickJuly 12, 2017
Everything went smoothly.
7.4
BusterJuly 10, 2017
staff courteous and professional when finally arrived at counter
kept waiting st unattended counter for unacceptable 45 mins before staff arrived
7.2
stevenJuly 8, 2017
new low km car
not the make model i booked
8.8
AhmadJuly 2, 2017
The upgrade offer which was beyond expectation
The full tank was not really full as it reduces by one mark almost immediately after driving off the airport.
9.0
July 1, 2017
Waiting at counter in a line with only one person behind the counter.
7.6
June 30, 2017
The prompt servises when problems arise.
9.2
ALLANJune 21, 2017
Cleanliness of the car was very poor, we had to stop to clean the inside of the window when we got out in to the sun
7.2
June 21, 2017
Did the job
7.0
June 20, 2017
Easy to drive, cheap to full and smooth to drive. Awesome
9.2
June 18, 2017
Easy pick up location and friendly staff
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Brisbane
Very good
7.725 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings