Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Ayers Rock

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Ayers Rock and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 3, 2017
Independent travel that a hire car allows and the map with fuel stops that Thrifty Ayers Rock Downtown provided, once we had found them due to your incorrect address details - see 'what you didn't like'.
You had the wrong address for Thrifty on the Rentalcar voucher! We missed our car collection time due to this error. We were told we were the 3rd wrong pickup address last week. You need to fix this asap.
7.2
MelissaOctober 24, 2016
I liked that they told us not to stand on the roof to take photos...and to watch out for cows!
A little slow when we picked up but wasn't a result of the staff just everyone arriving at once & overseas customers slowing the process
8.8
MARÍAAugust 2, 2016
All was ok
Nothing
9.0
IanJune 20, 2016
It was difficult to find a rental car without km limits and combined with one way rental it was expensive but still better value for money than finding alternative bus travel - especially with unlimited kms...
7.8
November 24, 2015
Excellent staff, very knowledgeable, great customer service. Car was good even though a little older then expected.
7.8
June 10, 2015
Fast friendly good car no hassles
Was surprisingly hard to find parking to drop off car
8.4
January 9, 2015
Good value for money.
N/A
7.4
GregoryOctober 25, 2014
Unlimited Kilometres
Waiting in the queue to return the keys
8.444444444444445
GrahamJuly 9, 2014
Being able to drop the key off rather than stay in queue for ages with people sorting rentals
Nothing really, but it was expensive
9.11111111111111
PeterMarch 13, 2014
Rental cars.com was a fantastic agent to deal with. Great price and customer service.
Nil
8.222222222222221
February 12, 2014
I prefer a non-white car, other than that all was wonderful service.
9.777777777777779
January 22, 2014
Car was in god condition and had no problems
Jenny at the drop off desk allowed me to wait there for 20-25 minutes with the keys and rental agreement in my hand before telling me to put the keys in a drop off box while she dealt with 1 customer.
6.888888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Ayers Rock
Excellent
8.6 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Ayers Rock

Nearby Locations