Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Ayers Rock

Read customer reviews on Avis in Ayers Rock and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 23, 2017
The up grade Cleanliness of the car Helpful staff
The long wait on arrival
7.8
MichaelMay 23, 2017
Very friendly and courteous staff member and a very good clean vehicle.
8.8
BarryFebruary 24, 2017
Good choice of vehicle.
100 Ks a day limit .
8.4
JohannaJanuary 20, 2017
Everything good - car great, staff very helpful and efficient and friendly.
Having to give the car back and go home!
9.0
RossNovember 30, 2016
Very friendly and helpful customer service complete with local activity and tour information.
9.0
StuartNovember 27, 2016
All good
9.0
RachelOctober 13, 2016
We booked a smaller SUV but were upgraded to a Holden Colarado - teen thought it was cool. It was in excellent condition. We are very happy we chose a car and not a tour, totally worth it.
Long queue ahead of us for pick up.
8.2
October 2, 2016
The upgrade was greatly appreciated
Nothing
8.8
MarcelOctober 1, 2016
Hi there, every thing we did - super!
nothing
9.6
MatthewSeptember 21, 2016
The car
The 2 hour wait at the airport to pick up the car. While the staff were courteous and very helpful, they didn't have a system to adjust their processing steps when large numbers of people arrived. People who had prebooked and paid were not given any priority over those just booking when there.
6.6
ChrisSeptember 7, 2016
Friendly, courteous, helpful staff at both Rentalcars.com and Avis. High quality, near-new vehicle
Because I prepaid my initial rental through rentalcars, I could not extend the rental through Avis and it took some time to get onto rentalcars by phone.
8.8
June 23, 2016
Professional and polite staff. Simple explanations to any queries.
7.6
PeterApril 18, 2016
excellent service - very convenient booking process too
8.4
DoreenNovember 18, 2015
The staff member was really helpful. She made the handover easy and gave information about the car, filling it up with fuel and about the local area.
That I'm being charged an administration fee on top of the hire fee.
8.8
June 17, 2015
Friendly service, easy booking, comfortable and reliable car, plenty of room.
The reason for the low rating on the cleanliness scale was because the car reeked of cigarette smoke. It had obviously been used prior to us by a heavy smoker and the smell, regardless of any amount of cleaning was overwhelming. We would not accept a car that smelt this way in the future.
6.6
June 6, 2015
Staff too slow
5.8
May 13, 2015
All good
7.6
March 31, 2015
Friendly
Minimal km in a large area
8.0
JohnFebruary 22, 2015
I found the young gentlemen that assisted my transaction to be very helpful and well informed and he was able to answer all my queries and embellish same with useful details. Superb counter staff service.
9.4
MarkJuly 21, 2014
The guy was friendly, the car was fine, the process was easy.
The wait to get served - but it was a long queue and there was one one person on the desk.
6.888888888888889
July 19, 2014
Reliability
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Ayers Rock
Excellent
8.7 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Ayers Rock

Nearby Locations