Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Alice Springs

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Alice Springs and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 20, 2016
the guys were friendly nice car to drive
trying to get out the airport
7.8
October 16, 2016
Everything went smoothly. It was easy to pick up car and easy to find way out of airport. Staff at counter were very helpful and made the experience very enjoyable
8.8
SharonSeptember 27, 2016
The limit on Km's per day and the additional cost that incurred. I also extended the car hire and the pricing structure was not honoured.
7.2
PaulAugust 29, 2016
I have never in my long life had so friendly and helpful staff. This was a wonderful experience.
9.2
May 19, 2016
Beautiful brand new car..
Nothing
8.2
January 10, 2016
Everything. I could not have been happier with the whole experience
8.4
November 9, 2015
It was easy to do
8.8
MelanieNovember 8, 2015
Excellent, quick, without problems
am waiting for the invoice.
9.4
August 14, 2015
We liked that it was easy to pick up and drop off the car.
Car was overdue for service. Did not like that rentalcars.com advised that we had booked a car with unlimited kms which was untrue (limit of 1000 km) and an annoying expense that we did not plan on.
8.0
May 21, 2015
Everything is fine.
9.0
August 1, 2014
Helpful and friendly staff
That the staff were unable to use the rental information from the app, even though the email said that's all I would need.
9.555555555555555
March 30, 2014
Very helpful and friendly counter assistant
No faults
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Alice Springs
Excellent
8.3 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations