Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo -

Europcar Reviews Airlie Beach

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Airlie Beach and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


TessaJanuary 26, 2018
Great service, quick and efficient.
GeorgeSeptember 25, 2017
I thought it was odd that the pickup location was only open for a very short time each morning. I was coming from Hamilton Island so I had to wait till the next day to pick up the car as the ferry arrived about 2pm
JohnSeptember 18, 2017
Distance to walk to pick up vehicle, office not close to vehicle location.
GeoffreySeptember 16, 2017
Excellent service
May 17, 2017
Had thought when making selection online I chose automatic mid-size car but got manual small car.
January 23, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. New clean car.
Walk to pick up and drop off car in Woolworths car park.
AndrewNovember 10, 2016
Clean nearly new car
September 26, 2016
Water washer empty
NeilJune 25, 2016
Great car
We dropped the car at Whitsudnday Airport and there was noone at the desk for a long time, so we found it difficult to organise everything needed at the time.
June 5, 2016
All good
April 10, 2016
it was easy to get to from where we where staying .Also staff member was very kind and informative will use them again.
DenizJanuary 11, 2016
The car was clean and well maintained.
Despite booking to go from one city and drop off in another, and prepaying in advance, I was stung with a relocation fee which was not made clear at time of booking. This cost more than the rental. Not happy.
SophiaOctober 5, 2015
why it takes so long to return deposit
AnnJanuary 29, 2015
Friendly staff at both check in and drop off.
having to pay basic charges at time of booking and further charges at pick up. I'd prefer to have paid all prior to travel and this would have lessened time spent on paperwork at pick up.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Airlie Beach
8.5 / 10
50+ ratings


Top Suppliers in Airlie Beach


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.