Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Airlie Beach

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Airlie Beach and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 17, 2017
Had thought when making selection online I chose automatic mid-size car but got manual small car.
6.4
January 23, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. New clean car.
Walk to pick up and drop off car in Woolworths car park.
8.6
AndrewNovember 10, 2016
Clean nearly new car
8.8
September 26, 2016
Water washer empty
8.6
NeilJune 25, 2016
Great car
We dropped the car at Whitsudnday Airport and there was noone at the desk for a long time, so we found it difficult to organise everything needed at the time.
7.4
June 5, 2016
All good
9.4
April 10, 2016
it was easy to get to from where we where staying .Also staff member was very kind and informative will use them again.
9.4
DenizJanuary 11, 2016
The car was clean and well maintained.
Despite booking to go from one city and drop off in another, and prepaying in advance, I was stung with a relocation fee which was not made clear at time of booking. This cost more than the rental. Not happy.
7.8
SophiaOctober 5, 2015
why it takes so long to return deposit
9.0
AnnJanuary 29, 2015
Friendly staff at both check in and drop off.
having to pay basic charges at time of booking and further charges at pick up. I'd prefer to have paid all prior to travel and this would have lessened time spent on paperwork at pick up.
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Airlie Beach
Excellent
8.6 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Airlie Beach