Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Redspot logo - rentalcars.com

Redspot Reviews Adelaide

Read 50 customer reviews on Redspot in Adelaide and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PaulMay 23, 2017
Nice people to deal with at desk, car was what I booked and in good condition. Very easy drop off.
Pretty much nothing at all. Perhaps the inside could have been vacuumed a little better but that is being VERY picky.
9.2
May 22, 2017
All fine
Nothing
7.6
May 8, 2017
The Kia Carnival was spacious enough to accommodate 8 adult passengers and the boot space for all our luggage was very good. Suited us perfectly.
8.4
May 1, 2017
The staff were very helpful and assisted me with every thing I needed.
9.8
April 10, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful and we had absolutely no issues with the car the whole week..
9.0
March 7, 2017
Good service and easy pickup without any fuss
It was very good but thought i was getting a toyota corolla...which i wanted because i am going to buy one and thought it would be a good idea to hire it for our holiday
7.6
February 22, 2017
We were a little disappointed not to get the car we booked because we were riving round Adelaide with 5 people. It was fine but the larger car would have been a little bit more comfortable.
8.2
February 7, 2017
for first timer, I could not find the desk for redspot car rental.
7.0
CaseyFebruary 1, 2017
The only thing was we purchased extra cover online and found out when we picked up the car that it doesn't apply directly. If there was an accident we still need to pay and then claim it back. This was not clearly advise when we made the payment.
7.2
PeterJanuary 8, 2017
Couldn't be easier and very friendly and efficient counter staff
8.8
January 3, 2017
Very good service at the counter.
The Holden Barina we hired was not a very good car. Not because of Red Spot but because it is not a very good car. I would not hire one of these cars again.
8.2
December 29, 2016
Upgraded car.
Waiting as there was only one person on duty.
8.6
StephenDecember 17, 2016
Had to ask where the Redspot desk was not knowing that it was in fact Enterprise in Adelaide
6.4
GrahamDecember 10, 2016
All good
Nothing
9.2
November 29, 2016
The simplicity of the whole experience
9.6
MARGNovember 26, 2016
The rep met me at drop off and remembered a conversation we'd had on pickup.. Very 'personable' young man.
All good
10.0
RogerNovember 8, 2016
Ease of Booking Good Price reasonable Car
Nothing
7.8
JohnOctober 1, 2016
Cheery staff
9.6
August 9, 2016
Your staff member, very helpful and very good service.
8.6
July 12, 2016
ALL GOOD
8.4
July 11, 2016
All ok
I could not get the same price in August
9.4
July 11, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Easy pick up and drop off and staff always present at desk!! Easy to find car in carpark and drop off upon return.
9.8
July 10, 2016
Great car & rate
Not enough staff to process the people wanting cars
7.8
LESLEYJune 27, 2016
Really helpful staff - Redspot
9.2
June 26, 2016
The help I received at the desk was fantastic.
9.6
June 14, 2016
Excellent very happy
8.8
June 13, 2016
The smooth process and value.
Nothing
9.4
June 5, 2016
I've never been to Adelaide airport, but found the Redspot desk with waste......The staff were really helpful and happy.....
It was al great - Thank you Red Spot!!!
8.8
June 1, 2016
Fast car return
Child seat is expensive compared to other hiring agents.
8.8
May 28, 2016
Car smelt of cigarette smoke- weather was good so was able to drive with windows down
8.0
May 18, 2016
The lady at the airport counter was friendly and clearly knew what she was doing!
8.6
April 27, 2016
Not clear whether diesel or petrol. Nothing mentioned on the papers or in the car. Had to call to the desk.
7.0
April 26, 2016
Easy pick up
Gutless car
8.2
April 6, 2016
Cost and speed of getting
GPS was an old tomtom that didnt even charge and the maps were over a year out of date. I was lucky I had a usb charger with me
7.0
April 5, 2016
The cost
Insurance cost
8.2
March 28, 2016
Especially helpful desk attendant called Bronwyn
9.0
philipMarch 8, 2016
Great car
10.2
MichaelMarch 2, 2016
The rental desk representative was very friendly and knowledgeable. The car was clean and well presented overall.
Nothing
8.8
March 1, 2016
clean car. smooth.
9.2
DianeFebruary 29, 2016
Very easy website to navigate. Very polite and helpful counter staff.
9.0
February 27, 2016
Lovely staff and very helpful .
9.4
RobertFebruary 22, 2016
Drop of Zone was Full. Had to leave car on the Road in front of the other Red Spot cars. No one to check the car over for damage. Car could be damaged in parking area without my knowledge.
7.4
MelindaFebruary 18, 2016
Help full staff, easy to get too
Didn't explain the tape on car doors and I had to go back and make sure it wasn't damage not marked on paperwork
9.8
January 9, 2016
The car was great
Nothing
9.2
December 17, 2015
Very friendly staff
9.0
EdithDecember 5, 2015
The welcome and friendliness of the woman at the desk.
9.8
ScottNovember 30, 2015
Ease of transaction from booking, pickup and return. Officer on duty was very helpful.
Not enough Redspot car parks to park the car back in on return. Had to wait for about 10 minutes for someone to move, wasn't sure if I should park in another spot
8.0
lynetteNovember 24, 2015
customer service staff were exceptional
No negative comments
9.6
susanNovember 19, 2015
Staff helpful and friendly (even though our plane was delayed so we were late picking it up - staff member was very understanding about this). Car was clean and near new.
9.2
GraemeNovember 17, 2015
The lady at the counter was Excellent when we picked-up and when we returned the vehicle. She was exceptionally helpful.
Car had a noisy wheel bearing or something.
7.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Redspot Rating
Adelaide
Excellent
8.6 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations