Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Schiller Rent A Car logo - rentalcars.com

Schiller Rent A Car Reviews Vienna

Read customer reviews on Schiller Rent A Car in Vienna and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 16, 2017
Friendly and efficient service
8.8
February 12, 2017
Second time with Schiller - very friendly and efficient and didn't quibble over a possible new window mark
nothing
8.6
AlanFebruary 10, 2017
Like the rental close to but not within the airport. Pick up and drop off to and from the airport.
8.4
VladimirJanuary 22, 2017
We had a shuttle waiting from us from the airport to the rental, and the same when we dropped the car. Overall it took a couple of minutes to pick the car up and a couple of minutes to drop it off.
9.4
July 30, 2016
very good car and service
that the office is outside the Airport
8.0
SandorJanuary 4, 2016
Extremely friendly and nice staff, quick and seamless process (and therefore service), all information provided. Spacious office. Car was virtually new and pretty clean.
Nil.
8.6
GlenNovember 10, 2015
Good value and no problems with vehicle.
Some misunderstandings over winter tyre requirements in Austria after October in the prevailing warm and dry conditions. The car itself was (I think) an upgrade but was actually larger than we really wanted or required. A bit awkward to park at times.
7.4
andreasAugust 18, 2015
The rental desk representative was super, after the car broke down due to a service issue, within 2 hours he organized a replacement
The car service was not up to the needed standards the car we rented broke down due to some break pad issue
7.4
August 4, 2015
Excellent service; I requested to change the car as the charger port didn't work and it was changed immediately.
9.4
SajalJuly 6, 2015
Friendly staff
No easy information about shuttle at airport
7.4
July 3, 2015
perfect, fast and friendly good price
9.6
March 26, 2015
Friendly and efficient
7.4
May 8, 2014
Professional, polite and efficient
7.777777777777778
ThabitApril 15, 2014
Staff in counter
The car it's big
8.444444444444445
NorimasaApril 6, 2014
The staff gave us to respond quickly and appropriately to what we were in a hurry. Tahnk you so much!
It was difficult for us to find the Schiller Rent A Car rental desk and representative because I could not find a sign or display at the City Transfer Desk.
8.444444444444445
February 14, 2014
The service excellent
None
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Schiller Rent A Car Rating
Vienna
Very good
7.6 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Vienna

Nearby Locations