Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Vienna

Read customer reviews on Avis in Vienna and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AbdulrazzaqAugust 23, 2016
-when I pick the car no body explain to me anything about the car. -Dashboard setting massages was not change to English language which cause big risk to me while driving. -Avis staff show resistant when I ask him to help me to fix the baby seat which I ordered. -There are some hiding cost.
6.4
louiseApril 19, 2016
Very helpful staff at vienna train station is up graded so we had GPS and good job we did we would have got lost
8.2
January 8, 2016
The car was in excellent sutuation and the supportness of the staff.
9.6
MoaazNovember 5, 2015
I ordered a child seat and they forgot to hand it to me and they asked me to install it myself ! and I had to walk with it for 7 minutes
6.8
October 8, 2015
Counter for Rental was very polite
Counter for Drop off not so polite.
8.4
August 31, 2015
After the car was broken, the fixing time was short and efficient.
The car got broken on the second day.
6.4
May 19, 2015
Great car, very clean and tidy and met our spec. Staff very good at check in/out. Just a bit of a pain to locate at airport but due to airport location, not car Avis
8.8
April 15, 2015
car condition
rental representative
7.2
August 31, 2014
Good service, good car,
Not easy to find desk (it's like in a dark cave), not easy to find parking
7.555555555555555
LADISLAVJuly 4, 2014
Easy to locate, quick service.
Could not get the built-in Sat Nav working,so had to wait to get another one set up.
9.333333333333334
May 24, 2014
I like it a lot, because It was exactly like it was stated in on-line offer.
Office itself at the Vienna Airport in not very easy to reach.
9.333333333333334
MARIAMarch 25, 2014
Cleanliness of the vehicle Service
The distance of the city center to the Avis office The car was slightly scratched and bumped
7.555555555555555
MariaMarch 18, 2014
Service Staff Vehicle
The Avis station is a bit far from city centre so when i drop off the car it took me a pretty long time to get back home by bus and Ubahn.
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Vienna
Very good
7.9 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations