Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Vienna

Find great prices with Avis in Vienna, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Wed 1 Mar 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Sat 4 Mar 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

7.9

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are
  • Avis are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis in Vienna

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.2
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.2
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.5
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.1
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.8
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.6
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.7

Avis counters near Vienna

Reviews of Avis in Vienna

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Abdulrazzaq Vienna Airport 23 August 2016
-when I pick the car no body explain to me anything about the car. -Dashboard setting massages was not change to English language which cause big risk to me while driving. -Avis staff show resistant when I ask him to help me to fix the baby seat which I ordered. -There are some hiding cost.
6.4
louise Vienna Train Station 19 April 2016
Very helpful staff at vienna train station is up graded so we had GPS and good job we did we would have got lost
8.2
Anonymous Vienna Airport 08 January 2016
The car was in excellent sutuation and the supportness of the staff.
9.6
Moaaz Vienna Airport 05 November 2015
I ordered a child seat and they forgot to hand it to me and they asked me to install it myself ! and I had to walk with it for 7 minutes
6.8
Anonymous Vienna Airport 08 October 2015
Counter for Rental was very polite Counter for Drop off not so polite.
8.4
Anonymous Vienna Airport 31 August 2015
After the car was broken, the fixing time was short and efficient. The car got broken on the second day.
6.4
Anonymous Vienna Airport 19 May 2015
Great car, very clean and tidy and met our spec. Staff very good at check in/out. Just a bit of a pain to locate at airport but due to airport location, not car Avis
8.8
Anonymous Vienna Airport 15 April 2015
car condition rental representative
7.2
Anonymous Vienna Airport 31 August 2014
Good service, good car, Not easy to find desk (it's like in a dark cave), not easy to find parking
7.6
LADISLAV Vienna Airport 04 July 2014
Easy to locate, quick service. Could not get the built-in Sat Nav working,so had to wait to get another one set up.
9.3

Top companies in Vienna

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.33333 Ratings: 946
2 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 1336
3 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 480
4 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 1048
5 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 505
See all companies in Vienna