Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Salzburg

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Salzburg and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 31, 2016
Very helpful counter staff. No hard sell of insurance extras
No space to park the car on return and ended up parking in different company space but it seemed to be no big deal
8.2
TerenceDecember 26, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff of course I will return.
8.2
ErrolSeptember 26, 2016
The free upgrade from a polo to a golf cabriolet. We traveled to Hallstatt and unfortunately it rained for both of the two days.We were able to let the roof down for about an hour on one of the drives.Wonderful car and friendly staff
8.8
OMERMarch 21, 2016
The lady at Europcar, Salzburg Airport upgraded my reservation to Audi Q5 instead of Audi A3. Excellent and comfortable car.Thanks.
9.8
ChristopherMarch 5, 2016
Excellent quick friendly service. the car was in excellent condition.
Nothing.
9.2
February 16, 2016
Good service
8.2
December 27, 2015
Upgrade
No English manual. Not used to automatic
7.0
August 30, 2015
Very nice car and smooth operation. We will use you again next time.
The only minor thing was that the previous hirer had apparently taken the clock card used for parking in some places but we simply left messages for any wardens and I advised Europcar in a note when we returned the car
9.4
LindaJuly 26, 2015
Easy to find and helpful, friendly, efficient man at desk. Also is easy to return car.
9.0
ChristopherJuly 16, 2015
The Upgrade
Nothing
8.4
AllenJune 30, 2015
The total efficiency of the transaction and the excellent car provided.
No problems.
9.4
GilbertJune 30, 2015
So pleased to get an upgrade to a very economical people carrier that was helpful to carry other members of the family who had travelled independently
No problems apart from first ten minutes getting used to a big car!
8.8
April 20, 2015
Very efficient, great service.
Car smelt of cigarettes.
8.6
April 8, 2015
Friendly efficient staff
Quality and standard of Child seat was very poor - this is a problem I had with Europcar at Geneva a few months ago as well - not fit for purpose.
8.0
March 31, 2015
Clean and easy
Car broke down
5.8
March 9, 2015
Excellent staff ! Very efficient, helpful, and quick, to enable rapid departure.
9.0
March 8, 2015
The car itself was perfect. It was in a hoodbcondition in terms of cleanliness and also performance.
9.0
AlistairFebruary 15, 2015
Very efficient at both colle,cation and drop off.
9.0
February 8, 2015
very friendly staff and good quality car
9.4
JohnJanuary 28, 2015
speed and efficiency of staff
nothing to dislike
9.4
DahyalalJanuary 16, 2015
Very efficient very pleased
nothing
9.2
robertNovember 3, 2014
Good service and excellent vehicles
desk wasn't open on return
9.555555555555555
DavidOctober 18, 2014
Free vehicle upgrade and very low fee for extending the rental.
N/A
9.555555555555555
NicholasAugust 24, 2014
Small car but adequate for 2 people and very economic on petrol.
Nothing specific.
9.11111111111111
AnisAugust 17, 2014
The staff were friendly and knowledgable.
None.
7.777777777777778
AllenJuly 2, 2014
Total experience from time of bookimg to return of vehicle. Will definitely book again.
10.0
June 5, 2014
Efficiency and felt safe with they system. Picking up a car full of petrol. Returning it full. Unlike other experience in Italy pick up full and pay for full tank. They estimate how much used and maybe "refund" not used amount. Friendly helpful staff not minding to answer basic questions.
nothing to warrant commenting
8.444444444444445
May 26, 2014
Very stress free experience
10.0
DavidMarch 16, 2014
Car very reliable
Not large enough for five people with suitcases
9.555555555555555
JohnMarch 10, 2014
Good vehicle easy pick up
The original paperwork said the vehicle had no damage. However when I checked the vehicle it had several scratches on it. I had to get someone to view the damage and sign for it. However on my return to England i had an e-mail saying I was responsible for the damage. Thankfully I had kept the signed document and was able to send it to europcar and I have had another e-mail confirming it is ok now.
7.333333333333333
TammyMarch 3, 2014
The care was very economical with Diesel
I didn't like the start stop engine.
10.0
ManuelFebruary 22, 2014
To expensive.
7.777777777777778
February 21, 2014
Excellent service, quick and easy pick-up and drop off. Efficient counter staff. Very new and clean vehicle. Also received a free upgrade!
10.0
February 9, 2014
Efficiency both a pick up and drop off. Upgrade we've got.
"Freezing" money on the account despite having upgraded insurance.
9.333333333333334
January 27, 2014
Everything from booking to collection to drop off was easy and efficiently handled, could not have been better.
10.0
January 22, 2014
Staff helpful and efficient
Windscreen was dirty therefore there was a glare on the window at night. Had to clean it ourselves
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Salzburg
Excellent
8.4 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations