Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Localiza logo - rentalcars.com

Localiza Reviews Mendoza

Read customer reviews on Localiza in Mendoza and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 4, 2017
Car was reliable
lack of cd player could be a little cleaner tank was not full as stated in the contract (1/8 missing)
7.0
May 15, 2017
Rental Desk
The car could be newer
8.2
October 23, 2016
The Manager Hugo very Helpfull and extremely friendly
7.2
IsmaelMay 10, 2016
I would like to remark the outstanding attention we received from the Localiza employee Nicolas. He gave us an excellent and detailed explanation about Mendoza and he also show everything about the car we rent. Nicolas makes this rental a great experience. Thanks !
9.4
BennettApril 24, 2016
Good Value
9.0
December 29, 2014
The personel and the owner were very nice and helpfull.
Their administration could be better. We had to fill out a lot of personal information through internet but the personel had to dit it all againd when we came to pick up the car. It took a lot kf time and it can be organized more efficient.
6.6
TamasMarch 10, 2014
Really nice staff!
9.555555555555555
January 22, 2014
Friendly, efficient staff
The vehicle was small - I am 6 feet tall and had difficulty getting in and out, and it was very basic.
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Localiza Rating
Mendoza
Excellent
8.55 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations