Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Localiza logo - rentalcars.com

Localiza Reviews El Calafate

Read customer reviews on Localiza in El Calafate and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 20, 2017
It was not very convinient we had to drive to town to get the car.They don't have an office at the airport. A reprasantative waited for us at the airport and took us to the office in the city
7.6
JohnFebruary 25, 2017
Car was in good condition and enjoyable to drive. Plenty of room.
No pick up counter at the airport makes it more difficult to manage p/u and drop off.
6.0
ChoonHwaOctober 20, 2016
Good service and upgrade
GPS couldn't calculate distance that was totally useless however I'd it replaced with a working unit on the next day.
7.8
November 8, 2015
Extremely friendly staff, fluent in English. Car was clean and in excellent condition.
9.0
October 29, 2015
Staff were excellent and helpful. Car was quite old but it still could move so I guess that's fine. Well located so it was easy to drop it off after we finished with the rental.
As with the rest of Argentina, pretty expensive.
6.8
pierreMarch 2, 2015
The car with only 62000km was clean inside but used with a lot of "technic"noises in the motor and not very well;one flat tire when we took it at the airport and many impacts on the body
6.4
October 12, 2014
Friendly and convenient.
The car was old and in poor condition with many scratches and dents including two chips on the windscreen.
6.444444444444445
September 10, 2014
The service
The car had many dents!
8.0
March 16, 2014
Very helpful young lady who met met me at the airport.
Having to drive into Calafate to the office and then drive back past the airport to go to Chalten
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Localiza Rating
El Calafate
Good
6.43333 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations