Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Localiza logo - rentalcars.com

Localiza Reviews Buenos Aires

Read customer reviews on Localiza in Buenos Aires and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

EdgarJuly 11, 2017
We changed our pickup location to the Aeroparque in buenos aires. The staff was lovely and very helpful, excellent service! The car was in good conditions (same make and model we booked), we had no problems at all. Thank you localiza.&k
8.8
AndersApril 12, 2017
Car in very good order and staff very service minded.
Car was returned at the airport and the drop off address given and using the GPS did not get us to the drop off. Car rental return badly signed at the airport.
8.4
March 14, 2017
The courtesy of the staff
Nothing
9.6
December 16, 2016
Car was clean,runs OK on Highway
Clutch is worn or semi defective. Should check. Delivery of car very cumbersome, no attendant to accompany me to the car, poor verbal directions, no signs. Car parked difficult to find spot
8.0
September 26, 2016
Very good service from Localiza.
Localiza had not received this booking from Rentalcars.com, therefore it took a long time to pick up the car.
9.6
FranciscusAugust 21, 2016
Pleasant de staff at the airport, the lady only spoké a few wordt English , but she realy tried. The car had only 25.000 km on the dashboard and brought us on all spot we wanten.
No remarks
9.2
April 4, 2016
There is no gas station close to the rental station and I was not able to return the car fueled. Consequently I was charged extra. I would have at least expected an information when I picked up the car to get gas somewhere else. Was a frustrating experience since I wasted time and mney.
5.2
AlanFebruary 29, 2016
All smooth
I dropped the car off two days early and was told I couldn't get any credit.
8.0
March 26, 2015
expensive
7.2
GonzaloJune 23, 2014
Everything was OK. Nice experience.
No complaints. I will take a car again from Localiza next time in BA
9.777777777777779
IvanApril 29, 2014
My booking did not show when I arrived at the airport to pick up my car, but the staff member made an effort to get me a car.
My booking didn't show, and at the end after showing my booking confirmation on my email, I got a car. It wasn't cleaned, and they also didn't have a gps as I requested before the time. I lost my way totally, and had to buy a gps to find my way.
5.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Localiza Rating
Buenos Aires
Excellent
8.25 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations