Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Sharjah

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Sharjah and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 30, 2017
Really quick and helpful
Nothing
8.4
October 25, 2017
Great value
Trouble with drop off. No signs at airport, very difficult
6.8
October 24, 2017
Car condition
Price overall
7.6
AbdulazizOctober 10, 2017
The insurance was not accepted
7.0
August 1, 2017
only thanks
9.0
June 27, 2017
Excellent staff, very helpful and guides the drop-off process.
Nothing
8.8
May 10, 2017
thanks
10.2
YuliaApril 22, 2017
Staff was very nice! And helped with all issues
Fuel wasn't full. Car was with some cracks.
7.4
MustafaFebruary 27, 2017
Clean car with good appearance. The lady at the reception was nice
It's not exactly the same car I reserved.
8.0
February 21, 2017
thanks
9.8
AbdelFebruary 14, 2017
Fast Service , professional staff
8.8
HusamDecember 25, 2016
took too long to get the car. car had mechanical oder.
4.6
September 26, 2016
Drop off time
Drop off location
8.6
MohammedSeptember 17, 2016
Staff very helpful, car is new and in excellent condition.
When dropping the car off, it was not very easy to reach the desk as it was behind the arrivals gate.
8.0
ABDULHADIMay 23, 2016
It is ok
Car brand
8.8
May 23, 2016
nothing thanks
9.2
May 15, 2016
I did not like the hidden charges that are thrust on you at the end of the booking !
6.6
AliMarch 13, 2016
Every thing with thrifty
I did not like polciy of rentalcare . And i do not recommend any body to buy the ensurance from rental car because it is already covered by thirfty
7.8
AbdelMarch 5, 2016
readiness of car and helpfulness of staff
Car was not clean when I received it
7.8
June 11, 2015
The car condition was not good, physical condition was OK, but I think it felt that it was Repaired after accident
it does not run faster than 80km/h
6.0
SrinivasFebruary 21, 2015
It was a very good experience right from the day we picked up the car. Things worked pretty good may be because Sharjah airport is smaller and to top it all , we got a brand new car with unlimited Mileage. Only thing it's been 6 days and our deposit is still with held to clear any pending charges..
9.11111111111111
JaroslawNovember 7, 2014
I Lost mobil phone and after 3 weaks it wait for me , great
8.0
October 9, 2014
The Employee very nice and understanding....
When we recived the car the fuel or gazolen is empty and this not good ...
8.666666666666666
October 8, 2014
Easy and fast to collect / deliver car
Car is not clean and is in need of service
6.888888888888889
March 31, 2014
Kindly and friendly
The did not inform us how we can retern the car it id waist time
6.666666666666667
January 22, 2014
The car was in excellent condition
The GPS system was too old.
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Sharjah
Very good
7.76667 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings