Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

National logo - rentalcars.com

National Reviews Dubai

Read 50 customer reviews on National in Dubai and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 27, 2016
Ford fusion is a lovely car.Very happy.
Nothing
9.0
GennadiySeptember 11, 2016
Very convenient for business purpose
My flight was changed to terminal 2 and I didn't know there was no National office there. That was a nervous experience, I was about to miss my flight. Luckily your driver was near the place where I park the car and he accepted it very quickly.
9.0
September 6, 2016
CLEAN NEW CAR
it took 40 minutes to pick up the car
7.0
August 20, 2016
Ease of pick up/ drop off.
Nil
9.4
August 15, 2016
Cleanliness of the car, new model, low gas consumption
That I had to pay the parking fee when I picked up the car. I think rental agency should be charged and not the customer.
8.8
August 6, 2016
Location of Desk and car collection location within Airport area
Delay in preparing the documents at arrival desk
9.6
MajedAugust 4, 2016
the staff were very polite with me.
car condtion was not ok .
7.2
SamerJuly 11, 2016
Easy booking.
No details on the surcharges were available or clear on the booking site during the booking process.
7.6
AnthonyJuly 10, 2016
Car with no damage
Having to wait for someone to accept car on return
7.4
June 29, 2016
Easy to pick up
Nothing
9.0
June 25, 2016
the ability to pay for everything in advance, before leaving UK
The particular model of car was not what I would have myself.
7.6
AsdrubalJune 21, 2016
Ver nice serviço and friendly
9.4
June 12, 2016
Poor signs to get back to National. But we found the office eventually
8.4
May 26, 2016
Pick up at airport, convenient
7.2
May 23, 2016
It was a very great experience
Giving the car back at terminal 1 when my flight was at terminal 3
9.2
May 11, 2016
Friendly staff
8.2
May 7, 2016
Very good experience
The car is almost new and in very good condition
8.6
ArnaudMay 5, 2016
Nice staff, good car.
Dubai airport is not a good place for car rental... The dropp off was very stressfull, no parking space, loads of confusion, only one person at the counter to look after returns, all was done in a hurry...
7.6
May 2, 2016
Car on site
Poor working GPS One attendant working Slow process
6.4
May 1, 2016
the car is in very good condition, driving it was a pleasure
7.0
April 29, 2016
Cars in Dubai are often covered in debts/ scratches etc, and at pick up, everything is 'no problem'. When returning a car, it's a slightly different matter. But perhaps that's car rental full stop.
7.4
MIKEApril 28, 2016
I was told to bring a paper printout of my voucher to the National desk the next time! They are willing to process for once without! Please tell me that in the age of digital printing this was a joke!!!
8.6
April 25, 2016
Picked car up on Sunday morning we were only customers so everything was done quickly and efficiently,and once we had found our way back the return handover was quick
Signs for returning car to terminal 3 is very poor and even when you get into terminal it's confusing it's the worst we have come across
9.0
April 24, 2016
new car, clean....
trunk space was limited - only 3 med bags
8.6
MamdouhApril 24, 2016
Fix the car before you give it to anyone ... not clean and checked
Not good company to rent a car
5.0
MusaApril 22, 2016
Good car Good staff Good location
Time needed to get the car, and time needed to return the car due to limited parking. Serious problem who are already running late for the flight.
7.2
dawoodApril 16, 2016
The car was powerful , comfortable,and stable
Gear system of Ford not Smooth changing gears sometimes
7.8
MohammedApril 15, 2016
I loved the staff who are working for the company they were very helpfull and the process was easy and fast
The car was filled with smoke smell
8.2
April 12, 2016
pick up at the right airport termainal
the car was not very confortable to drive around Dubai.
5.4
April 6, 2016
To less engine power
10.0
MELVYNApril 6, 2016
The staff took the time with me to check any minor damage and noted it.
8.4
AlunApril 5, 2016
Very helpful and convenient pick up and drop off.
9.2
AnasApril 4, 2016
The car needs service. It was shaking sometimes
6.0
EfosaApril 1, 2016
Everything except for the pickup delay
Nothing
8.0
PetrMarch 30, 2016
Kind stuff, get car quickly
had to travel from Terminal 2 to Terminal 3 by taxi with all family and baggage. Didnt pick up the phone when trying to asked them, I called from help desk Terminal 2
8.2
March 27, 2016
the seatbelt and the gas wasn't full !!
8.4
March 27, 2016
Ease of the process after long flight
Nothing
9.0
RamyMarch 26, 2016
The main problem with the car was that did not have a rear camera which made very difficult to park. Most people by now are used to drive cars with camera assistance.
8.0
MALEKMarch 21, 2016
I like the fast in took the car & receaved
I don't like when I receave it thair is no documents to receaved the car that will status to be with me as evedince
7.6
March 11, 2016
Was a basic model
8.4
robertMarch 7, 2016
very easy hire. all details matched exactly with the online order and no problems with either booking or return. All very easy
8.8
barryMarch 1, 2016
Ease of getting the car at the airport
The car itself had an issue with te gear box and a sticky accelerator pedal meaning it would lurch forward when accelerating but would not decelerate when you took your foot of the pedal
7.6
GeorgeFebruary 27, 2016
Easy and convenient
10.0
February 22, 2016
The colour of the car, yellow!!? Supposed to be black.
7.8
ZiadFebruary 21, 2016
The price
I booked by flight number It's given me a correct pick up time But the drop off time was at same time of pick up which not my flight back time So I has to delay until 17:00 and the company gonna in charge me extra money
7.6
February 15, 2016
The car was nice and new.
Deposit was too much and also for 2015 car there was no USB and no remote door opener and more.
7.8
February 14, 2016
Every thing was fine
Car set for children was not probably
9.4
WalidFebruary 8, 2016
The car was new
Take time to get the car also to deliver it
8.0
RichardFebruary 8, 2016
I got the car I requested
The fact that your company - Rentalcars.com -has still not responded to the message I sent you to say there was NO FUEL CAP on this car.
8.2
February 7, 2016
Value of money
manage my booking feature in your website , i couldn't change the pick up location . You have to take this issue in consideration .
7.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
National Rating
Dubai
Very good
7.575 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations