Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Dubai

Read 50 customer reviews on Hertz in Dubai and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 11, 2017
good service, ease of pick up and drop off
nothing
10.2
August 6, 2017
Everything
Nothing
7.0
MustaphaAugust 5, 2017
Given the right make and model of the car without much delay, and the staff were excellent.
Having to deposit some money to cover toll charges as I didn't want any money taken from my credit card after leaving Dubai. it was a shame the staff had no facilities to provide up to date bills and estimates of the toll charges, even for the previous week after returning the car.
8.4
MushtaqueAugust 2, 2017
Fast service at receiving and drop off both
Nothing at all
8.6
July 31, 2017
Much better than Thrifty. Miles better.
9.8
July 29, 2017
Staff was good.
Car smell was bad and there was too much noise from the engine
6.6
AbdulwahabJuly 29, 2017
Thanks for company
8.4
July 26, 2017
The car is in very good condition and cleaned
Nothing
5.8
JohannJuly 23, 2017
All great service
Marhaba service who damaged my car
7.2
HossamJune 30, 2017
All
- No reverse cam or sensors in the car
8.2
ALIJune 29, 2017
It's easy and trustable and helpful
No things
7.8
ZakariyaJune 28, 2017
Speed and accuracy.
8.8
June 26, 2017
Easy and fast service
Price
7.2
June 16, 2017
Fairly straight forward process and easy to book via the website
It was a bit busy when I arrived and took some time to get to me!
8.4
June 5, 2017
Perfect
Nothing
9.8
mohamedMay 29, 2017
The dealing with rentalcar.com
7.4
May 28, 2017
Thanks
Change my type of the car even if it's same group
7.6
May 25, 2017
the system was down when I dropped off the car, the staff could not find the file of my extension for one day even I got the confirmation from rentalcar.com the car got a big noise when you start the engine ( alternator belt)
6.8
May 22, 2017
Thanx
7.2
AhmedMay 21, 2017
It was a great experience
It would be good if the price cover the full protection or to reduce the rental price
8.8
FaisalMay 16, 2017
Car was clean , good condition in general
The inspector didn't check the car very well, some scratches didn't report in the paper , also the gasoline was not full when i take the car . The employees need to be more professional than what i sow.
9.4
AmmarMay 7, 2017
Good condition
It was not the final price as the website claimed. I had to pay extra charges. on e of those charges is a day rated fee. Really unhappy with the way the website represents its value
8.8
April 26, 2017
Quick drop off, car clean,
Falls adv., i thought i was booking Honda accord and not same size category,
8.2
April 25, 2017
The cleanliness and the condition of the car.
The time it took to pick up the car.
6.8
April 24, 2017
I returned the car early but no refunds were made
9.0
TAREQApril 19, 2017
1- fast in receiving & returning the car 2- Car in good condition & clean
8.2
April 18, 2017
Got a good deal when renting this car. Staff were helpful and the car served us well over the week. We need space for 4 adults and two children which this car provided.
Car wasn't very powerful.
7.2
April 17, 2017
Very committed.
8.8
April 15, 2017
Car was great, staff were friendly and helpful
Car was not full of fuel
8.6
MohamedApril 12, 2017
availability of Baby seat as an extra service.
7.6
April 11, 2017
Clean, all as anticipated
It is a long way from the airport to the rental location. I think the last but one from the other end... Dropping off the instructions were not clear, all went smoothly, just could not see how it was supposed to be done, followed the drop off signs then they stopped!
9.6
March 28, 2017
car was at wrong terminal. In my opinion this was a mistake by Rentalcar
8.0
March 23, 2017
On urgency give car back and I lost money for seven days because it was pre paid
4.6
March 16, 2017
Gentlemen was very courteous
The lady in the office was rude
6.4
March 13, 2017
very clean car and in good condition
long way to walk to get to the office when pick up
7.0
MohammedMarch 8, 2017
every thing .. cleaness of the car.. the car helped me very much in my trip .. and I will do it again
I didn't find something to write it here
8.8
DanutMarch 7, 2017
Overall - excellent experience
Nothing to complain
9.8
March 6, 2017
Almost new car with 8000 km. Exact model as booked. Clean.
The floor-mats probably not original, somehow worn and wrinkled, moving around during drive.
8.4
AndrzejMarch 5, 2017
Short time pick IP and drop off the car. Hired car was in overall very good condition.
9.2
March 4, 2017
The site of the car!!!
8.8
PeterMarch 4, 2017
Friendliness of all staff at both pick up and drop off, convenience both locations.
Nothing.
8.8
February 26, 2017
Staff advised me to.download a free app instead of paying extras for GPS
I asked for accord I got camry...
8.6
February 25, 2017
Courtesy & kindness and helpfulness of the guy I dealt with when dropping the car off at the airport
7.8
MehdharFebruary 25, 2017
The friendly staff at counter and ease of procedure.
None.
8.8
February 21, 2017
The quality of the car provided by Hertz is very consistant and good.
8.6
February 20, 2017
We made the reservation at the worng airport. We arrived at DXB as opposed to Al Maktoum. The Hertz rental desk representative did not make any problem and provided us the requested car.
Unclear when final balance is made and deposit is released.
8.4
RabeeFebruary 11, 2017
Location Staff
9.2
RabeeFebruary 11, 2017
Location Staff
9.8
February 8, 2017
Drop off in dxb T2 terminal is the same location as pick up You have to walk for more than 1 km to the departure gate
6.6
January 29, 2017
had come in 30 minutes late, but vehicle was kept clean & ready, condition was good.
non attentive staff at busy time, it took time before someone could acknowledge my presence at T3.
6.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Dubai
Very good
7.91429 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings