Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Dubai

Read 50 customer reviews on Dollar in Dubai and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 28, 2017
Every thing was good Ashrf the employee was v helpful
7.0
luvDecember 26, 2017
- car not provided with full tank - car was smelling from inside - initially very old car provided (later replaced upon repeated communications)
4.8
HasanDecember 3, 2017
Organised services
Pickup paper work is lengthy
7.6
FahadDecember 2, 2017
Quick service
Old car model Too many scratches
6.0
AbdullahDecember 2, 2017
Thank you for everything. Dollar knew exactly the car I wanted. Excellent staff and communications. I’ll definitely rent again from here.
8.2
GilesNovember 20, 2017
It took a long time to collect the car. We were returning the car to Abu Dhabi airport so they wanted the car to be an Abu Dhabi car. This took too long to organise. We were already paying a one way charge and to then have to wait for so long was frustrating.
8.0
November 9, 2017
Staff on the disk was very helpful
8.2
JoseleeOctober 14, 2017
They have not yet released my block amount from my credit card.
8.4
AmmadOctober 12, 2017
Quick, Fast, friendly, Clean car, Location.
Car was old model, and had already done 50,000 KM.
9.4
mervynSeptember 27, 2017
At had a smoke smell
6.2
September 25, 2017
New after service bill without explanation
7.2
September 25, 2017
The staff was professional and didn't take me much time
The car was old and didn't have even minimum extras
7.4
SamerSeptember 17, 2017
Most enjoyable rental I had they gave me free upgrade and when I needed to extend my rental the call center were so helpful and curious. Thanks
9.2
hatemSeptember 16, 2017
all fine
n
8.8
MohamedSeptember 13, 2017
Stuff and ease of location
No booking confirmed at pickup!
6.8
ALISeptember 9, 2017
Low mileage, no smoking smells
6.6
September 9, 2017
Parking charge
8.4
AmgadSeptember 7, 2017
The fuel consumption for this car is very efficient. Average 7 liters per 100 km inside city.
Absence of Cruise control.
5.4
IgorSeptember 6, 2017
Great upgrade Good price Helpful staff
Waiting for the car pickup
8.0
September 4, 2017
Car cleaner
9.0
TalalSeptember 3, 2017
First time they give me a bad car after one day , i called they change the car also the sent it to where i am that time . Note : the car modal was 2016 but bad condition
When they give me bad car for the first time .
7.4
BaderAugust 31, 2017
Price - staff
A/c was not cold
8.0
August 30, 2017
Excellent service and extremely helpful stagf
Na
8.6
RajeshAugust 28, 2017
The manager Umer and staff Thakur,were very friendly and helpful.
Upon return of the car,a staff tried to blame us for the marks on car.luckily we had taken photos and video,on collection.Thakur came and confirmed the marks were there from before.
6.0
August 27, 2017
Fast pickup and drop off
Condition of car hadn't been valeted or washed properly
5.8
August 27, 2017
The upgrad
The car has very bad air conditioning. I had to go back to replace it. My advice is make sure the air conditioner is perfect before you leave the terminal.
6.2
August 19, 2017
Good value
Car wasn't in great condition. Although did not let me down and did what was needed.
6.6
MohammadAugust 19, 2017
Car many scratches
6.6
August 12, 2017
Staff
Car condition was average and was not fully cleaned
7.2
VioletaAugust 5, 2017
I liked that the employee who received the car from me helped to move quickly to departures, as I was in delay.
For returning of the car was not clear where exactly to go, it was needed 2 times to speak on the phone.
9.6
PrashantJuly 28, 2017
Good professional experience.
6.2
July 25, 2017
Great customer service, very friendly and quick.
7.0
July 23, 2017
it was good experiance
7.8
July 21, 2017
The service and welcoming of the person in the desk
That i got another car not the one i booked
6.8
salehJuly 21, 2017
The upgrade we had was not better car than the one we have chosen.. the upgrade must be for a much better one, but the one we had was less options..
6.6
IshratJuly 19, 2017
Good customer service.
6.8
July 17, 2017
Thanks a lot for the staff who helped me and offered me an excellent offers. I really appreciate the helpful staff and sure I want to rent a car from this company again.
Nothing just thanks a lot.
8.2
AmgadJuly 17, 2017
Everything
The car was 2 years old.
9.2
July 17, 2017
Every normal
Only problem with battery of car I changed
7.2
MohammedJuly 12, 2017
Amazing service from start to finish. Was a bit sceptical at first because of all the bad reviews of car hire companies in dubai. But turned out to be one of the best car hire experiences I've ever had (even compared to the UK)! Friendly and helpful staff from start to finish.
8.8
AmgadJuly 10, 2017
Excellent.
Please upgrade your models, even it's July 2017, but the model of the car I rented was 2015?
8.0
SultanJuly 9, 2017
car accident and scratch report was ready
nothing
7.2
sabithJune 16, 2017
Extention is easy
No promotion
6.8
June 16, 2017
Convenience and speed of booking
Car had lots of dents !
6.2
June 14, 2017
Everything was perfect
None
8.2
THOMASJune 12, 2017
Quick pick up and drop off
8.2
June 5, 2017
The staff very helpful!
The amount of the guarantee to high
7.2
May 31, 2017
Easy procedure
No cruise control
7.2
ahmedMay 28, 2017
The car was ok and pick up was fast
The drop off location is far from departures building. There was no one to drop me off and they asked either wait for 20-30 min or walk in the sun under 42 degrees with my luggage. Eventually I had to walk to catch the plane.
6.4
May 20, 2017
Respective people
Company location is not easy to reach
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Dubai
Good
6.75833 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.