Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Dubai

Read 50 customer reviews on Dollar in Dubai and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

IbrahimMarch 22, 2017
Cleanliness of the car
I did not get the model i wanted.
8.0
BILALMarch 8, 2017
it was good
8.4
March 7, 2017
The car was in good condition and the price was reasonable.
It took me almost an hour to pick up the car. There was just one person at the desk and it took very long time. The GPS could not stay attached to it's holder and I had to find ways to adjust it to the dashboard so that it doesn't fall. At check out they told me that it has less gas than at check in, which was not true and they realized it later
6.8
March 5, 2017
the car was working ok but the luggage room was not tidy , some old paints all over ; the cover was very difficult to close and lock as it was worn out and loose
see my commenst in the other box
7.2
StephenMarch 5, 2017
Very efficient counter staff, car had just been cleaned easy to leave the airport.
Didn't get the ecact car ordered even though I asked the counter staff for that specific model.
8.0
February 26, 2017
Car pickup up time and drop off was excellent.
I didn't get the car that I choose. However the given car was not good as the selected one.
5.4
February 23, 2017
The service by the staff at Terminal 3 at Dubai airport was extremely professional and friendly
8.6
February 20, 2017
Ease of pick-up and return
State of the car
6.0
February 16, 2017
Polite staff. Location.
Processing time at collection ridiculously long, and an expectation that I wait for over 10mins while they check the car
9.4
WaleedFebruary 13, 2017
Staff nice and smiling
9.0
February 12, 2017
hi. i requested a previa but got an innova.. same group but didnt serve my need
6.8
PawelFebruary 7, 2017
Unfortunately we have got a different car that was booked with much more smaller trunk. We've got a big problem to fit our stuff in
5.8
February 6, 2017
Cheap prices, helpful staff
8.2
February 6, 2017
Everything except the check in and car receipt
- It took too long time to receive the car and the problem was that I'm having 3 kids whom were too exhausted of the trip. - There was no car seat available ! as per the booking I choose to have one however and the counter staff advised me to go to another terminal and pick up one from there which was not applicable for me as i illustrated above.
6.2
February 6, 2017
Not allowed to smoke
7.0
February 2, 2017
excellent staff and very helpful
none
8.4
DidrikJanuary 14, 2017
Friendly service
Asked for manual got automatic. Car was very basic then again you get what you pay for... :)
7.6
January 13, 2017
Staffs were very good
The car was needed some aliment to fix and the glass washer water was empty.
7.8
December 21, 2016
Very professional
Location of drop off point at T2
9.6
December 21, 2016
Pleasant staff
Location of T2 drop off
9.0
December 21, 2016
Great service
Location of T2 drop
8.8
December 11, 2016
Awesome Experience
10.0
TareqNovember 19, 2016
evry thinks
nothinks
8.6
November 19, 2016
I really liked the drop off. Even tho I had to wait for awhile but then I just gave the keys to the representative because I had to hurry for the flight.
6.4
November 14, 2016
I extended my car rental 3 times but i was very surprise when i returned the car i was told that i missed the service and i might be charge for extra service with other company you are told when service is due other then that everything ok and i will rent again next month for 3 month
8.0
jeanOctober 31, 2016
Over all service and friendly employees
7.6
AbdelhakeemOctober 24, 2016
Was offered a brand new car with only 250km on the clock
9.0
October 24, 2016
usually they use paper work and now they are using tablets and they give to sign on without knowing on what we are signing on.
7.2
MarlonOctober 16, 2016
Overall experience was good.
6.8
October 9, 2016
Very good service. I would recommend. Car required a service during rental, and the process could have been simpler. Effectively, it was serviced at my home.
No physical damage report. Recorded on handheld device, so at the mercy of the Dollar rep, because it was impossible to physically see what he had put into the system as we went around the car.
7.4
HASSANSeptember 29, 2016
Easy & comfortableness in getting car
8.4
September 15, 2016
The employee told us next time do not rent from web site come direct to the office, its cheaper than web site.
7.0
VelimirSeptember 1, 2016
Nothing special because everything was very OK.
As I say,everything was very OK and nothing was wrong.
8.4
ZaherJuly 31, 2016
over all everything was perfect thanks to all staff
8.6
July 24, 2016
Everything OK , thanks
9.6
July 21, 2016
I was completely satisfied with service and car.
8.2
July 2, 2016
Good service Kind staff
Car was not very new anymore
8.2
June 24, 2016
I did not get the car witch I booked on the sight.
7.6
May 26, 2016
Pick up at airport convenient
The wait to collect the car, the condition of the car
6.2
AmmadMay 12, 2016
Every thing was perfect, got a free upgrade, staff was friendly, very fast pick up, and drop off as well.
nothing.
9.8
BenMay 9, 2016
Very quick, friendly and efficient staff. I even changed my booking the night before and everything was sorted for an earlier pickup and no admin fees!
9.0
RodneyApril 29, 2016
Ease of booking
I took the car back earky but there was no reimbursment offer. Lack of clear signage when returning the car
7.0
April 20, 2016
Having the choosen car
Extra fees, like Airport fee
8.2
April 17, 2016
Nice car
GPS menu in France hard to set
5.6
April 17, 2016
When dropping off the car it took longer than normal. Need to have a quicker procedure as always in a hurry to take the flight connection and can not wait too long for handing over the car.
6.0
April 11, 2016
One of the best car rental experience ever...would love to rent again
10.0
April 11, 2016
Awesome experience...
10.0
VilhjalmurApril 10, 2016
Helpful staff
Low powered car. Very basic model. Long wait for papers
7.8
omarApril 6, 2016
Nice car to drive in Dubai
Couldn't get to terminal 1 from T2, took me long the company should be in all terminals as it is easy
6.6
TerryApril 5, 2016
The Sales Representative at Terminal#1 helped me alot, I was suppose to go to DWC terminal to pick the car up but he checked to see if the same vehicle was available and it was, saving me time and money for taxi to get to the vehicle
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Dubai
Very good
7.0 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings